Wedding Jeweller Reviews

4.85 Rating 34 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wedding Jeweller
Visit Website

Phone:
01159859271

Email:
shop@weddingjeweller.co.uk

Location:
GB Ltd202 Victoria MarketVictoria Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wedding Jeweller?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got mine and my wife's wedding rings made from here and got to say they are fantastic ! Excellent service very friendly staff and unbelievable prices Thank you guys Arron and Martha"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Great value for money. I initially ordered a size too small. The turn around time was quick and communication was good. Have already recommended to other grooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stuart Williams
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service and communication ring arrived in 48hrs and I was not disappointed fantastic looking ring and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my ring as I couldn't find anything to match the price and quality I required. I live in Spain, and although I waited a bit longer for delivery due to the Spanish postal system it was worth the wait.Thanks Wedding Jeweler."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Higgins
Unverified Reviewer
"Tried contacting you several times by Email and even rang your workplace to no avail leaving my number at the site. Finished up paying £25 to have the ring modified to fit at a local jewellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The communication was first class also the product was very keenly priced compared to other retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of quality rings. Fast easy service . Easy to use website . Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with this 1st class service lovely ring looks really nice just wish i had bought the 6mm instead of the 5mm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Questions about the products were answered promptly and concisely, and the price was exceptionally reasonable. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lorraine Carrick
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic communication. Fast delivery. Excellent quality. Would definitely buy again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are senior citizens and my husband lost his ring on a very cold day, it just slipped off his hand. We went to the local jeweler and were quoted 771 pounds to replace it. Oh my, we are on a fixed pension and as pensioners we thought we could never replace it after finding out we were not covered by insurance we were heartbroken. Then I went on line and found your site I found it hard to believe the price you quoted for the same ring, it was much more affordable. I bought it there and then as my husband was so upset by the loss. I expected inferior quality or a thin ring but it was fab, it fitted perfectly this time tighter he will never loose it again. Thank you so much for coming to our rescue and for supplying us with a wonderful wedding ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The rings arrived one day later than expectation but they fit us well. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were absolutely delighted with the ring quality. John and David were a delight to deal with.... miles away but the service really was personal. Can't thank "wedding jeweller" enough. I highly recommend using this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery. Very affordable and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed and happy with the service. Professional throughout and excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I saved loads of money on a platinum ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, good price, quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First rate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service with a neat device for measuring finger size. Beautiful ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding Jeweller is rated 4.85 based on 34 reviews