Glitz4Girlz Reviews

4.84 Rating 706 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Glitz4Girlz

Write Your review

Tell us how Glitz4Girlz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Item was perfect (reindeer hair clips) and my daughter was very happy with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought 4 personalised bridal party pyjama sets from this company. When they arrived 2 sets out of the 4 arrived with buttons missing. I emailed the company straight away & after a few days they replied & basically implied that I was lying saying they don’t see how they can have buttons missing as they are brand new out of packaging but I can send them back & they will send out new ones once it’s been looked into. I replied sending photos as proof & explained the wedding was too close so sending them back would not be an option as I would not receive them in time unless I could send them back for a full refund. They have never replied back! The sets still got worn on the morning of the wedding & after one wear the names started peeling off. As these pyjamas cost between £24-£26 a set I am absolutely disgusted how poorly made they are & also the lack of customer service I have received. I will not be buying anything from this company in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all the hair slides I got are nice but the slide bit could be bigger as I have thick hair and cant put much in them ,In the pictures it looks bigger but if I know they were so small I would not have got so many."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hiya I Have been Telephoning Your Number for the past 3 Weeks???!!! Last Year I ordered the Hair Clips that you show on Your Front Website Page! But on Your HairClip Page Item not Listed! The item Number I Have is HA29652! I Love The HairClip! Have had So Many Compliments! Given EveryOne your Company Name! Please Help! As I Want to Order Another or 2!! ThankYou So Much Love Your Company!God Bless XXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the product! It's exactly what I wanted! It's hard to find the flat claw clips and I am grateful Glitz4Girlz had them AND they're made well! They're not the kind that break easily. So happy! BONUS: The shipping was QUICK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very lovely robes and feels good on the skin. Was a bit concerned about delivery and contacted them. The lady was super helpful in explaining the reason for the delay (lots of orders during wedding season) All in all I am happy with their service and will highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recieved my order quickly. It was very good quality & reasonably priced, therefore I was impressed with the goods the price & the delivery. I would highly recommend Glitz4Girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed an order with this shambolic company back in May for 8 items. Was told it would be 14 working days, no problem. I then get an email from pay pal informing me that they had cancelled my whole order and issues a full refund. Reason being that 3 out of the 8 items were temporarily out of stock. So rather than emailing me with alternatives they cancelled the whole lot. These were for my wedding and now been utterly let down by this company. I called a mobile number and spoke to what sounded like a stay at home mum working in a creche to explain my ordeal. Wasn't dealt with in a professional way, it did get a little heated and she just hung up on me. If you're going to run a business, you need to act professional and deal with customers who may have a complaint, not just run away from them. Certainly won't be recommending your company and will sure make people aware of your lack of customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The product looked like the photos on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Now I have elastic bands the same colour as my hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Products were just what I wanted. Good quality, good price and arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick shipment and nice product, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product I wanted at a price I want to pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Black headband was too small more like a child's size"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I got an excellent service. There was plenty of choices but I found exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Items delivered in good time thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleasant staff who immediately sorted out a mistake I made in my order, and followed up to be sure I was happy with it - and all for a packet of side combs - most impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived quickly and as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wanted these combs to make a French pleat. Works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A hair beak that will hold hair up, marvellous, all accessories seem to have gone so needed some help keeping it as required and strangely all other items did not manage the job! So difficult to find good working items these days, most are not durable and break very easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Glitz4Girlz is rated 4.84 based on 706 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support