Glitz4Girlz Reviews

4.85 Rating 686 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Glitz4Girlz

How would you rate Glitz4Girlz?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The product is just what I wanted and could't find on the 'highstreet' anywhere. Perfect! BUT the staying power not so good - the 'tortie' coating comes off in bits after a little while.Thanks though,a good price so mustn't grumble. Very good service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was lovely to find hair bands that fit grownups, mostly they are for children’s size. These are comfortable, fit well and look good. Also they are metal so don’t break and the colours are very pretty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not the best quality but you get what you pay for. I bought a selection of hair accessories as I was trying styles out so the price suited me but if you want good quality pay more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered wide hairband but was not what i thought as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and service. Great price. Totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clips ok but no good for fine hair as gap too big when closed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the hair clips. For the price I thought they would be a bit flimsy but extremely happy, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"both the £4 zig zag headbands broke after once use i expected them to last long a couple of months at least but one use i have had this style before from claires accessories so thought i would get it from you from you as i couldn't find it NEVER AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Both items broke within two weeks. They are made of very poor plastic. Would not recommend buying them. Ordering and delivery were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and professional. Product good quality and fit for the purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods was exactly what I wanted and the service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering quick delivery well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Anne
Unverified Reviewer
"they are just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A blast from the past! I used to use these many years ago. This one has a good grip but you need to be strong to pull the one end apart. I bought 4 because of the special offer and gave them out to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent value and quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers fell off. Clips broke after first wear. Very disappointed. Product looked good but cheaply made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick delivery, shipment carefully packed, good quality products at an affordable price. Easy to use website and professional correspondence and despatch paperwork. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"MANY CHOICES AVAILABLE, QUICK SERVICE AND DELIGHTED WITH PURCHASES. THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, fast delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was exactly as shown on the website. The clips were perfect for my needs. Very quick delivery to Australia. Will definitely be shopping again in the future with you. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glitz4Girlz is rated 4.85 based on 686 reviews