Glitz4Girlz Reviews

4.88 Rating 670 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Glitz4Girlz

How would you rate Glitz4Girlz?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super quick delivery, shipment carefully packed, good quality products at an affordable price. Easy to use website and professional correspondence and despatch paperwork. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"MANY CHOICES AVAILABLE, QUICK SERVICE AND DELIGHTED WITH PURCHASES. THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, fast delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was exactly as shown on the website. The clips were perfect for my needs. Very quick delivery to Australia. Will definitely be shopping again in the future with you. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic items at fantastic prices! Very well packed so no breakages. Shipped quickly and gratefully received. Have shopped here once before and will do so in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery arrived quickly and on time and no charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Binnie
"Products purchased were just right for me and a problem stemming from delivery arrangements was sorted out most satisfactorily to my advantage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"I purchased Hair Combs That I couldn't find In a shop I received them within 2 daysWhich i thought was excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Sold 4cm hair clamps which I used to buy locally but was now finding difficult to trace."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I couldn't believe it when I found Glitz4Girlz's sparkly claw clamps online. I'd paid a fortune for them before, and these are less than a tenner each at 2-for-1. I've no idea how long they'll last, but at that price... I've now got 6 in all the different colours, they glam up any outfit, and make me very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dorothy Howe
Verified Reviewer
"Beautiful slides, perfect for fastening my hair back on my holidays. The service was excellent they arrived within 2 days and the prices are very reasonable. I will be back for more. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick service and the product was as described. These combs are great because they are deeper than most you can buy elsewhere and so keep your hair under control better."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rachael Elsworth
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent product and fast delivery, very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steph Needham
Verified Reviewer
"exactly what I wanted cannot buy slides for blonde hair anywhere Thanks .xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A friend of mine introduced me to Glitz4Girlz web site and YAY!!! I love them! My order was safely packed, arrived quickly and was beautiful. Nice hair sparkles aren't real easy to find. except now!! Thank you Glitz4girlz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always visit your site when looking for special gifts for my granddaughters, as they love your hair accessories. Have to confess - I do too, and will keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Les Gordon
Verified Reviewer
"Both headbands were as I'd expected and were received very quickly. The larger one, is perfect for keeping my hair off my face when gardening in the wind. The child's headband is a lovely colour and stretches well over her head. Very pleased as I received the cheapest headband free of charge. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annette Lanham
Verified Reviewer
"Great prices and quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gordon Waltham
Verified Reviewer
"Very good value and delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've always been happy with the products I've bought from Glitz4Girls. The choice is good, as are the prices and everything is delivered quickly. Great site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glitz4Girlz is rated 4.88 based on 670 reviews