Glendair Dental Practice Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Glendair Dental Practice
"I had a filling using a rubber dam for the first time and found it very good, it was much more comfortable than fillings have been in in the past"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"I was put at ease and the appointment went very well."
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Pain free and stress free! Was really nervous before coming for the extraction however my experience was brilliant, absoloutly fantastic team!"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Glendair restored not only my smile but my confidence in dentists too. Thank you Matt and team so caring and helpful"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 2 months ago
"A very good experience with each part of the treatment being thoroughly explained by Matthew. Matthew is very knowledgable and put me at ease as the treatment progressed. Very useful to have appointmnet reminders too along the way."
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 2 months ago
"I am so pleased with the results of my treatment. I initially had a wisdom tooth removed which was quick and completely pain free. I then whitended my teeth over a 12 week period (my teeth were badly stained) and upon completing the process I have had a broken front tooth repaired and colour matched. I am over the moon with the results! I have been put at ease througout the whole prcoess by the friendly staff and prfoessional staff."
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear you are delighted with your results Helen!
Posted 2 months ago
"Matt has been amazing ! Love my teeth, has made such a difference. All the staff are amazing here couldnt recommend a better dentist :)"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Katie!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with service provided. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nervous about any dental work (even standard check ups) but Matt made me very comfortable and was patient and understanding."
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could put you at ease Elly, thank you for your comments!
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service - staff always polite"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Catherine!
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very worried about having a filling because of injections but i was put at ease"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with a smile, for my smile!"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your comments Gail :-)
Posted 3 months ago
"Everyone was really lovely and very caring, didnt expect the treatment I had with having an emergency appointment, wouldnt go anywhere else!"
2 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help, Sue!
Posted 3 months ago
"Just love coming here so relaxing kate and the team are amazing thank you so much xx"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
"Had a tooth out today. I am very nervous with needles but Cate and the dental nurse were very patient and kind to me and made me feel relaxed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
"Had a tooth out today. I am very nervous with needles but Cate and the dental nurse were very patient and kind to me and made me feel relaxed. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service!"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
"Kate made me feel so relaxed while having my filling redone i was so nervous but really shouldnt have been; i will feel more at ease if i need one agin, thank you so much kare"
2 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
"Had a filling and the rubber dam was great!!"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
"My experience with Holly has been absolutely brilliant! I feel really comfortable and at ease with her."
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
"Personally im very anxious about coming to the dentist for various reasons, but the staff here from the receptunist to the dentist have been brilliant, very reasuring talk you through the whole process, make you feel at easy and make a uncomforatble experience bearable, thanks for all youve done for me and my teeth,"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 months ago
Glendair Dental Practice is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support