Glendair Dental Practice Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Glendair Dental Practice
"Glendair restored not only my smile but my confidence in dentists too. Thank you Matt and team so caring and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 week ago
"A very good experience with each part of the treatment being thoroughly explained by Matthew. Matthew is very knowledgable and put me at ease as the treatment progressed. Very useful to have appointmnet reminders too along the way."
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am so pleased with the results of my treatment. I initially had a wisdom tooth removed which was quick and completely pain free. I then whitended my teeth over a 12 week period (my teeth were badly stained) and upon completing the process I have had a broken front tooth repaired and colour matched. I am over the moon with the results! I have been put at ease througout the whole prcoess by the friendly staff and prfoessional staff."
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear you are delighted with your results Helen!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Matt has been amazing ! Love my teeth, has made such a difference. All the staff are amazing here couldnt recommend a better dentist :)"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Katie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with service provided. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nervous about any dental work (even standard check ups) but Matt made me very comfortable and was patient and understanding."
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad we could put you at ease Elly, thank you for your comments!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service - staff always polite"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Catherine!
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very worried about having a filling because of injections but i was put at ease"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with a smile, for my smile!"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments Gail :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone was really lovely and very caring, didnt expect the treatment I had with having an emergency appointment, wouldnt go anywhere else!"
2 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help, Sue!
Posted 1 month ago
"Just love coming here so relaxing kate and the team are amazing thank you so much xx"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Had a tooth out today. I am very nervous with needles but Cate and the dental nurse were very patient and kind to me and made me feel relaxed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Had a tooth out today. I am very nervous with needles but Cate and the dental nurse were very patient and kind to me and made me feel relaxed. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service!"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Kate made me feel so relaxed while having my filling redone i was so nervous but really shouldnt have been; i will feel more at ease if i need one agin, thank you so much kare"
2 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Had a filling and the rubber dam was great!!"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"My experience with Holly has been absolutely brilliant! I feel really comfortable and at ease with her."
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Personally im very anxious about coming to the dentist for various reasons, but the staff here from the receptunist to the dentist have been brilliant, very reasuring talk you through the whole process, make you feel at easy and make a uncomforatble experience bearable, thanks for all youve done for me and my teeth,"
Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Every procedure explained fully. The procedures are not rushed and everybeffort is made to make the experience as calm and positive as possible."
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 1 month ago
"I’m a nervous patient and was dredding confronting my dental fears. Matt and his team have been amazing in managing my issues. They’ve explained my treatment and calmly put my fears to rest. I’m now able to visit the dentist without any trepidation and I now have a beautiful new smile to flaunt. I’d like to thank Matt and his team for time and patiences and most of all for my smile"
1 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 2 months ago
You are most welcome Val, so glad we could help you build your confidence back up! We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutley lovely staff from strat to finish, everything was explained clearly, lovely homely environment. I will definatley continue to come and see Cate and her lovely team! Amanda x"
2 Helpful Report
(Alfreton) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments Amanda, we look forward to seeing you again!

Glendair Team
Posted 2 months ago
Glendair Dental Practice is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support