GlassesOnSpec Reviews

4.96 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GlassesOnSpec

About GlassesOnSpec: Glassesonspec is an online retailer of prescription glasses with prices of up to 70% off High Street Opticians.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 9550

Email:
info@glassesonspec.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7, Olds CloseOlds Approach

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate GlassesOnSpec ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Received my order within days, perfectly packaged and accurate. I'd recommend the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy quick service great price thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service - so quick. Ordered one day and they were with us the following morning. Really fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Couldn't believe how quick the glasses came. Saved myself a lot off money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing short of gobsmacked at how good the lenses are. Ordered my lenses last wednesday, posted my glasses on the saturday to get the new lenses installed and they arrived back at my house on Monday. Incredibly fast and the lenses are superb. Goes to show how much the well known opticians rip you off for lenses!! Will 100% be back in the near future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"brilliant .faultless would never use anywere else.my glasses are even better than some i paid 5 times more for. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prompt and helpful service. Good quality sunglasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service. Ordered on Saturday and i had the glasses on Tuesday. Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick and excellent glasses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Order online Tuesday morning, arrived on Friday morning. Outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always very helpful service, quick to respond to queries and informative. Price very reasonable for the quality and choice available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was searching for a pair of converse sunglasses with prescription lenses and GlassesOnSpec had them much cheaper than anywhere else I could find. They arrived within a few days and were just the job for my drive to Cornwall with the family. I would definitely recommend them to someone else and will probably be revisiting myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great glasses, very stylish ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service at amazing prices! Even rushed my order through to get to me before I left for my hols!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my new prescription sunglasses thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and a nice quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service, I'll certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Over the last few years we have been very pleased with the service we have received from glassesonspec. Very pleasant and helpful on the phone, extremely quick delivery of ordered items , and well priced, good quality glasses. The re-lensing facility is also excellent, at half of the price of high street retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good glasses. Always quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GlassesOnSpec is rated 4.96 based on 50 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This