Glasgow Handyman Services Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Handyman Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Handyman Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was lucky to have used this company just before the family come over for Christmas.

He was punctual, friendly and worked really quickly, which also meant the job didn't cost me a fortune!

Merry Christmas !
From Dawn and Douglas
Posted 5 months ago
We had the person I dealt with to call around to our new property to quote for our new flat pack furniture, we agreed on a price and a date was set. He arrived at the time he said he would and didn'the stop all day until the works were completed. We were very pleased with all the items as they were fitted to a very high standard. I would fully recommend using Glasgow Handyman Services and we will do again in the near future. Great service, Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
He put up an entire flat of IKEA furniture very quickly and efficiently. He is friendly, reasonably priced and can turn his hand to most jobs. He is also very honest about what he can't do. I will definitely use him again
Posted 2 years ago
Called a few numbers advertised and these guys were half the price of the other companies advertising. Came out the following day and had the job done within 15 minutes (mount tv to wall) and to a very high standard. 12 month guarantee with receipt provided. I am very happy and will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
various jobs carried out around the property to a very high standard.
Posted 2 years ago
"really impressed with the service, Jason came round to fix various jobs around the house.

It was done professionally and i was really happy with the honest price at the end! great service."
Posted 2 years ago
Glasgow Handyman Services are the friendliest, most helpful and most efficient Handy Men in Glasgow. They always explain the work in advance so I understand exactly what is going on. Moreover, nothing is too much trouble and every time i have had him in my home he has gone the extra mile for me. Every business talks about caring about their clients and being decent people. This business actually delivers on this promise. I cannot recommend them highly enough and I would encourage every home in Glasgow to have them on speed dial amongst your other best friends!
Posted 2 years ago
Glasgow Handyman Services are the friendliest, most helpful and most efficient Handy Men in Glasgow. They always explain the work in advance so I understand exactly what is going on. Moreover, nothing is too much trouble and every time i have had him in my home he has gone the extra mile for me. Every business talks about caring about their clients and being decent people. This business actually delivers on this promise. I cannot recommend them highly enough and I would encourage every home in Glasgow to have them on speed dial amongst your other best friends!
Posted 2 years ago
Glasgow Handyman Services is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews