Glasgow Distillery Reviews

4.66 Rating 442 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Distillery
Read Glasgow Distillery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 404 7191

Email:

marketing@glasgowdistillery.com

Location:

Hillington Deanside Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great gift idea fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, good prices especially as Spring sale! Gin sent as gift and is sure to please. Prompt delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest, we haven't tried the gin yet but, after trying the unpeated 1770, I had to give the pleated a go. This is one of the nicest whiskies I have tasted, it just keeps on giving, very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Saw the G52 vodka on “Sunday Brunch” and they raved about how good it was, as I’m a Glaswegian (not normally a vodka drinker) I thought it was worth a try and I was not disappointed. A really lovely drink - was sent in a few days, no issues and along with 2 bottles of complimentary tonic. What’s not to like!!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely! Very fruity, not overpowering
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent vodka and brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived well packaged and quick delivery.Bought the whiskey as a gift and I love that you are given the option to personalise it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great gin, great citrus vodka, fast and well packaged delivery. Happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazed at how quickly the order arrived and how well packaged it was. Looking forward now to trying the contents!
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery and the vodka tastes amazing, will be buying again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bottle delivered safely & in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently ordered the G52 citrus vodka and Wow it’s fantastic and the delivery was very fast 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy delivery. Very good prices ! We ordered vodka and received 2 free tonics. Nice surprise !
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, lovely craft vodka!
Posted 1 month ago
Saw this on Sunday Brunch and decided to try it. The vodka is bursting with flavour, refreshing and as per SB you can be forgiven to believe that you are drinking Gin. Well packaged, great value and will definitely try some of GD's other drinks.
Posted 1 month ago
Not received yet
Posted 1 month ago
Very tasty fruity taste goes well with Schweppes or Fever tree. Quick delivery. UPS delivery wasn't very clear on the correct delivery date though.
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious vodka all priced & spect delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received order so unable to comment
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic. Well packed and so thoughtful they also send two fever tree tonics to drink it with!! Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Glasgow Distillery is rated 4.66 based on 442 reviews