Glasgow Distillery Reviews

4.66 Rating 438 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Distillery
Read Glasgow Distillery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 404 7191

Email:

marketing@glasgowdistillery.com

Location:

Hillington Deanside Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clear website and high quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great online service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely superb
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and a great service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the botanical vodka after seeing it being tasted on the Sunday Brunch tv programme. It was a very easy website to use.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been enjoying this Gin, my first experience of it. I particularly like the juniper flavour in the Gin, it is lovely and dry. I make mine with tonic and a slice of orange and ice cubes.
Posted 1 month ago
The citrus Vodka is amazing. Little surprise in the parcel was some Fever Tree mixers. Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this for a 40th Birthday gift. Lovely presentation overall, although personalised writing is a bit small.
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Personalised whisky ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve just recently purchased the pleated version of Glasgow 1770. I was originally hesitant to buy this due to the 50 cl bottle size - was this an attempt to disguise the pricing point. Tempted by Easter sale and WOW what a dram. Lives up to description and more, with smoky malt delivered subtly but incredibly smooth and well balanced. My favourites with a similar taste profile are Oban Distiller’s Edition and Lagavullin Distiller’s Edition but this jumps to the top of the list - exalted company indeed. My wife agrees so it looks like I’ll be sharing, but then that’s what a good malt’s all about. Just ordered another 2 bottles before Easter sale closes
Posted 1 month ago
Love your mulberry aged gin.
Posted 1 month ago
Makar Gins have to be my favourites - an amazingly Juniper led flavour and I love it so much that I gift it to friends for them to discover. A super company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
The person that I gifted the cocktail loved them but said the packaging could have been nicer
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting gin & great price
Posted 1 month ago
Great gift idea fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, good prices especially as Spring sale! Gin sent as gift and is sure to please. Prompt delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest, we haven't tried the gin yet but, after trying the unpeated 1770, I had to give the pleated a go. This is one of the nicest whiskies I have tasted, it just keeps on giving, very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Saw the G52 vodka on “Sunday Brunch” and they raved about how good it was, as I’m a Glaswegian (not normally a vodka drinker) I thought it was worth a try and I was not disappointed. A really lovely drink - was sent in a few days, no issues and along with 2 bottles of complimentary tonic. What’s not to like!!
Posted 1 month ago
Glasgow Distillery is rated 4.66 based on 438 reviews