Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.59 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good variety of stock at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The t-shirt that we ordered was excellent quality and delivery was very quick, overall very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was exactly what we wanted and the description was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient service. Have bought a few item on line & pleased with purchases. Only comment one of the Clydes' nose wasn't right.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great service, as I had to pre-order my Clyde toys, however, I was kept in touch via emails to let me know the current status of my order and my boys were thrilled with their Clyde toys when they arrived! Such a lovely memento for them to keep and treasure. I'm so happy I purchased them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Although there was a long wait for stock to return, we were kept up to date with progress and as soon as stocks had returned they were true to their word and despatched the goods immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good, easy to follow website. Very prompt delivery for the time of year. Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Always enjoyed browsing and shopping and receiving my goods so quickly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It's been a it of a wait for him but I am really pleased with my mascot of the Glasgow 2014 games.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Problem at first with logging out of website but received very prompt replies to my email regarding this and the goods I ordered arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with items. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ORDERED TWO KILTED CLYDE AND THEY ARRIVED ON THE DATES & TIMES MENTIONED IN THE EMAIL I RECEIVED.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I am very happy with the service I received. My order came today and was within the timescale promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great purchase - was kept informed throughout the process until delivery date, would buy again from this store, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
My Clyde was a little late in arriving but since I knew the Christmas rush had started I left it a week before phoning. The girl who answered was very pleasant and helpful and would you believe it Clyde arrived that very afternoon!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great T-shirt and a reminder of a great event. Am now wearing it at Amsterdam airport en-route to Milan. Glasgow getting plenty of international publicity! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent product and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Kilted clyde lived up to expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews