Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.59 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order (Clyde Mascot) took a while to come in, but I was correctly informed and kept up to date with the delivery. Item arrived in good condition and was exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The Clyde mascot arrived safely and is well made. I have put in a case with my London 2012 items as memories of the sporting events in Great Britain.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was sent this review request before I received my goods, which made me worried that my parcel had gone astray. It did turn up eventually, safe and sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Did exactly what they said they would. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Three good t-shirts in the size I wanted. Not much choice, but to be expected 4 months after the event! Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered Clyde as missed out at the actual games. Arrived as per e-mails said it would, looks perfect overall had a satisfactory experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Had been trying to order a clyde and was pleased when I saw they were back in stock. Placed the order and added a bottle as an afterthought. Payment was taken but then received an email to say clyde out of stock. Suddenly the bottle plus postage wasn't a bargain. However you kindly refunded my postage so whilst disappointed I didn't get clyde very happy with customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good all-round service with easy purchasing software. Delivery could have been quicker than the 7 days it took, however, it was in the run up to Christmas.......
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Even with the Christmas postal volume, ordered Friday, delivered Monday. Did not really expect it to arrive in time. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very easy to place order and pay.Order arrived within 5 days.Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I found it relatively straight forward and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
item came in the time expected, quality was good, delighted with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Lovely product but expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It was OK
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
After receiving an email on 9.12.14 to say my parcel was on it's way I received this review request on 12.12.14 but had still not received my parcel! A bit soon!! I emailed the help line on 16.12.14 to ask for further information regarding delivery as it was now later than originally told on 9.12.14. I was told it should be with me within 48 hours. Parcel did arrive the following day, 18.12 14 . Seven working days and an additional two for a weekend seems a very slow delivery system. The email reply to my query was however very quick otherwise my rating would have been lower.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
easy to order and came when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thanks, promises kept and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Item arrived in good condition and adequately packed. Unfortunate use of courier which means slow delivery compared to using the post office.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really pleased to get the mascot, was out of stock at the games
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews