Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just would like to know why I keep getting emails 2 years after the event??? Every day I am getting emails saying my emails regarding the voucher codes do not work, that was when I was making purchasing before the games in August 2014. And now I get an email asking me to do a survey - why?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I purchased and received the Tee shirt in July 2014, so my comments would be that your system needs updating. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Clyde teddy came before Christmas and was well packaged I was a little disappointed with the size of Clyde as he seemed very small for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was disappointed to get an email to say that one of the tee shirts ordered was no longer available. I emailed back within 1 hour to ask if it could be substituted for another only to be told 3 days later by email that the order had already been sent and therefor I would have order again and incur yet more packaging and postage costs. NOT HAPPY.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delivered OK but you asked for the review before it arrived,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I am still waiting for the parcel to be delivered!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Annoyed that it does not clearly state that you do not ship outside of the UK lucky I have relatives in the UK that are going to forward the parcel on to me I should have been told this when I preordered the items back in October now I am Lucky if I receive them before Christmas Melinda
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was very pleased wiith the product but disappointed that it took so long for my order to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i found it took time to navigate when checking for sizes availabe but overall it was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Waiting on my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I will write a review if/when my purchase arrives!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
As I haven't got my goods yet I can't comment fully but not very impressed with the service so far as thought part of my order would have come a while ago only to find it is all coming together. Also they are unable to supply all the goods ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Item has now arrived and will be treasured. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
parcel not yet received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The Clyde doll has arrived, as he is for a gift I have not taken the cellophane wrapping off but can see he looks in good condition. I can just hope my friend will fall in love with him real as she did with his picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Overall good quality and value, although I would have preferred it without the velcro pads on Clyde's hands as I think these will wear out quickly and also contribute to other fabric bobbling. Courier service was poor though, I was told 2 working days from email confirming despatch, it actually took a whole week.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I would review but as of today I haven't received the item ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Was looking forward to receiving Clyde after a long wait, but was a little disappointed in the quality. His kilt is a bit too big for him & his sporan wasn't prosper attached.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
As yet I have not receive my goods in order to be able to make comment
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.6 based on 1,335 reviews