Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item ordered arrived on time. I was happy with the discounted price and the quality of the t-shirt. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Posted 7 years ago
Quality belt, hand sewn and well made though price was much higher than high street. Delivery was timely, as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Posted 7 years ago
Very nice colour and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Posted 7 years ago
Ordering was clear, then you a conformation e-mail to tell you when it's going, so you can look out for it. Here when said Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Posted 7 years ago
Ran out of stock too quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I had a few issues with the search, but that may have been down to the laptop I was using (not mine!). Actual transaction went through with no problems, goods arrived promptly, and are good quality. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I bought programmes for the days I attended (it was pouring with rain on both days so I didn't want to risk buying them and them getting ruined). They came fairly quickly and were cheaper than on the day, which was a bit of a result. My only complaints are that the postage for the two programmes was more than the cost of them together and when I was ordering, all of the programmes showed as 'out of stock' but let me add them to my basket anyway, so I spent a week wondering whether I would or would not receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Lovely bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Some products are taking an enormous amount of time for delivery. Some of the products i ordered 2 weeks ago have still not been delivered. The website is easy to navigate and placing an order is very easy. It's a pity the delivery isn't the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Gifts for my family reasonably priced and delivered very quickly , like all games memories they will last for ever THANK YOU GLASGOW
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thanks for thebGood service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I bought my nephew a hoodie And when he tried it on both of the tiers fell off which is annoying but more importantly - since he is only 3 - it is dangerous as he could eat and choke on these tiers very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Was disappointed that I couldn't get all the souvenir tee shirts I needed in Glasgow but was able to order online when I got home. Good service, parcel arrived 10 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good quality products ( mugs, whisky glass and whisky and t-shirt) very well packaged. Mugs were given to US newlyweds as a wedding present, which they loved!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was a bit disappointed that well after the time that goods were to be delivered that a team Scotland T-shirt that was on order hadn't arrived. I am here from Australia and had to phone up about why I hadn't received my order. The T-shirt was now out of stock. My money was immediately reimbursed an I received another item on my order soon after but I would have liked to be informed prior to my phone call because I had visited George Square when there were items still available.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Superb product (hat) but could do better with postage time.....took 10 days to deliver !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Pleased with my item
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
One item I ordered was out of stock so there was a delay in the delivery. When I contacted the Glasgow 2014 Shop, I received a prompt and efficient response and my order was delivered a couple of days later (minus the out-of-stock item). I am pleased with the programme and T-Shirt that I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Online shop quick and easy. Personally I find the delivery company "Hermes" the worst in the market. If I had known this was the method of delivery I wouldn't have used the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good quality merchandise and delivery was on time. Only reason for not 5 stars was the fact that size optiond ( I ordered a T Shirt), kept changing based on availability. However I finally got what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews