Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.59 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased wiith the product but disappointed that it took so long for my order to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Still have not got my order gutted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
As stated, arrived before Christmas. Quality goods & a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We would have liked to order more Tartan Clydes but were told that you were only making them to order. I think you missed out on a lot of sales. thomson.boness@btinternet.com
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Service was excellent kept informed on any delays of delivery.very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
5 days ago I got an e mail saying our mascot would be with us in 5 days, it has not arrived and the tracking is rubbish as it has not changed in 5 days our daughter will be disappointed if she has not got it for xmas as shes waited so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i found it took time to navigate when checking for sizes availabe but overall it was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fairly academic now but lack of on-line purchase capability for overseas customers was poor, given these were the Commonwealth not UK games. We ordered for delivery to a local UK address as this was our only apparent on-line option from Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
So pleased with everything. Good secure packaging ,speedy delivery and most importantly all the items of great quality and exactly as described. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not received any items yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Although it took quite some time to receive my product, I was regularly kept up to date with information available. Worth waiting for !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The website was easy to use, sometimes slow but still waiting for 1 item.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered a Clyde toy.very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Strictly speaking, this comment should fall into the 'not applicable' category (but there isn't one). I have yet to receive the goods that I ordered. I was told that they would be delivered before Christmas. If so, there are still several delivery days to go before they would truly merit a 'Thumbs down'.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have not yet received this purchase though having been told more than once that it was on its way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Received email on 3rd Dec. that I would be receiving my Glasgow Kilted Clyde within 2Working days . It is now 13 thDec. And have still not received my Kilted Clyde
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
How can I write a review when I haven't got my items yet and your tracking service is pants.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Kilted clydesider will be nice when we get them....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Happy with my order and customer services was quick to reply to my question
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Goods have not yet arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews