Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
not yet received goods
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Kept in touch to inform me when to expect delivery . Very pleased with article
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
After a long wait Clyde arrived today!!! I absolutely love him!! It was worth the wait - thank you to the team for keeping me informed about his arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Our kilted Clyde arrived on time, good quality, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Received my special edition Clyde today he is lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I knew I was on a wait list and told I would receive order before Christmas. I had email during the week and order arrived today so very pleased with all aspects of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered my Clyde mascot way back in July. I was told to except it first week in December and I've just had an email to say its on it's way .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Whether due to a technical error or a user error I unwittingly made two orders for the same items which became immediately evident from the automated e-mail confirmations of the orders. I subsequently made an e-mail request for the cancellation of one of the orders and this was done by a member of staff at the Glasgow 2014 shop within minutes of receiving my request. The parcel of order goods arrived within 3 or 4 days. I received a very good service from Glasgow 2014 Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to use website. Extremely quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Great service, really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Very good service. Quality of merchandise was good and keen prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
i received my order in good time and all items were in the package. the website was easy to and a smooth transaction for my purchase. Good quality items, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
An easy to use website and when I had to change my order the person on the end of the phone was extremely helpful. Needless to say my order arrived two days later exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent quality and service. Delivered quickly and in excellent order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered some bits and pieces for my friend, who is Scottish. I did attend the Glasgow games and did find the official shops there very, very expensive. So, was very pleased to have purchased this at a very very discounted rate. Fab experience, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Happy with pats off my order I got but would be a lot happier if I got all off my order apat from that I will be shop from yours again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Good!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service and products thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent quality products and so good to get them at such a reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews