Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
was a good service although took a bit longer to arrive than
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
After initial problems with website, I was feeling a bit frustrated, but when my products arrived I was very pleased cannot wait till my second order now comes thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
I had a minor issue with tracking which was dealt with very promptly by staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
T shirts look excellent quality and well presented. I hope the gift recipients are as pleasd as I am...I am sure they will be. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
G
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great shop just a shame that they didn't extend the time after the games
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Confirmation of order stated key ring was in stock, dispatch 3 - 5 days. After 15 days still no order. Sent e-mail, order being dispatched that day - was it forgotten? We'll never know. Now have key ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will pass on your comments to the relevant people. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Pleased with items I bought - good quality. However the delivery time took over 3 weeks even though the items were in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction and we will pass your comments on the relevant people. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to use and purchase received promptly thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
I was delighted with my purchase. It was delivered quickly and with no damage. The tshirts are of a good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
I was delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
I rated the Glasgow 2014 shop before my order arrived as they seemd very efficient in keeping me up to date with the progress of my order. However in the event I did not receive any of the souvenirs I had ordered as some became out of stock and the rest got lost in transit. Overall a very disappointing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Difficult review to write as I have had a mixed experience. Lets go through the process : 1. Ordering. The website is not great. At first I thought that most items were sold out as they showed 'Out of stock'. I was getting quite frustrated until I realised that this only meant the default size shown and that other sizes were available. Some improvement due here. Wonder how many sales may have been lost ? Once sorted the order was taken and paid for simply. 2. Order preparation. As soon as I completed the order 2 of the 4 items suddenly changed to 'Awaiting Stock' (when they had shown 'In Stock'). This delayed the dispatch. Then it all went quiet. Emails to the customer support team were responded too quickly whihc was great. However I had to hassle for updates as none were automatic and found that they had a huge backlog for dispatch. Money had been taken way before the dispatch date. Once dispatehced the process was quick - online tracking and delivered quickly. Products were well packaged. 3. The Products. Mixed here. I ordered 2XL for all items. All are different sizes (despite the size chart stating the size). One product is nothig like the picture on the website (wouldn't have bought it if I had known !!). The hoodie is great (if a little large) and the other t-shirts as expected (although the decals bit more shiny / blingy) than expected. Reasonably priced sale items and the quality is ok. So overall I have given a 'Good' - could have been 'Average' but wouldn't have taken much to be 'Very good'. Hope this helps !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and we apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay in posting your item. We will take on board your feedback for the future Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
End of range selection so was sent items in colours not reqested, but delivered on time by excellent courier service and gifts were well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Great quality soft cotton . Fit was tight for sizes given
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Quick delivery after ordering, but no prices on dispatch note. Really enjoyed the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Disappointed I did not get the tea towel I ordered 3 weeks ago as had sold out of the colour I wanted but could of suggested another colour instead as Green and red were in stock at the time. Instead they all sold out and I did not get one. But on the plus side I got the Tam hat which is brilliant and my class will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. We apologise for any inconvenience caused with the out of stock items and are very happy to hear you enjoyed the Tam hat, Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
The quality of the tee shirts are better than the ones from the Olympic games, and cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Posted 7 years ago
Good clear website. The only drawback was when I asked about acquiring some daily programmes which I hadn't managed to obtain I got an email back saying that there were none left; then soon thereafter some appeared on the website; fortunately I kept checking the website and managed to acquire them. Not a problem really, my enquiry probably crossed with the arrival of the stock. Overall a good efficient service and very nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews