Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived this morning in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
You did what you promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Still awaiting delivery of my Clyde toy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Finally received my order today. Would like to thank you for keeping me informed about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic service. Although I did get a bit confused to begin with that my whole order didn't come in one delivery... I'm still waiting for part of my order. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
I thought the price was great and my Tee Shirt was delivered in a couple of days. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Disappointed when one of the three items that I initially ordered (& which were all supposedly in stock) turned out to be unavailable. This delay then meant that my choice for a replacement item was limited. However, at least I did manage to get something else. Delivery time good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction and your comments on to the relevant people. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered 3 items, 2 of which have been received, but was very disappointed to receive an email saying my 3rd item was in fact out of stock and no more would be available (even though the ordering site said it was in stock). I cannot complain too much as it was a sale item, just gutted as it was going to be a brilliant xmas present for my child, hence my disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We will pass on your comments to the relevant people. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
The service was pretty good although communication was a little slow in forthcoming but otherwise definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
I was entirely satisfied with the scarf,key ring and pin that I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent. Website easy to use. Order delivered promptly, goods as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Quick delivery and good quality items but feel they are a size below stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Quick ordering and payment process online and delivery not too long. One item missing on delivery but answered on the same day by a polite email.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
I've made a few purchases over 12-18 months and have been really pleased with the quality of the products and the speed of service. My last order, however, has taken a lot longer (not yet received) and I'm disappointed as I've just been informed that 1 item is no longer available - at the time of order this was not the case. Unfortunately, it will now be difficult to give one of my other items to the intended recipient as her brother can't have his!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction and will pass your comments on the relevant people. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered Sept 1, nothing delivered by 14 working days. Badminton was stated as on order, all other items were in stock. Had to e-mail to find out what was going on. Ryan replied and stated that no Badminton shirts in final shipment. So I changed Badminton for Hockey one and all items arrived within 3 working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Product good but delivery time poor. I bought a baby grow and baby will not get much wear out of it as it took 2 months to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction and we will pass your comments on to the relevant people. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Disappointed that my order could not be completed due to goods being out of stock and not expected to be back in stock but I have received one item I ordered. The remainder of my order awaits stock supplies as was explained immediately after I placed the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will pass on your comments to the relevant people. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Enjoyed shopping in the big tent in George Square in the weeks before the games as the staff were friendly and the stock well displayed. During the games the queues were so long I didn't take my visitors in !! It must have been good for your sales but a bit frustrating. The website was not very good ,eg I couldn't find things on it I had seen in the tent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will pass on your comments to the relevant people. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Online Shop
Posted 7 years ago
great to receive items only issue was time and knowing if they were coming
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
The on-line shop was not quite as straight forward as it could have been in the sense of moving between the different sections of the shop. Nonetheless it was certainly not the worst on-line shop and the goods arrived safely and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Glasgow 2014 Shop
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews