Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Goods in very condition and as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick delivery,great little product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
the whole process was smooth...purchase, updates and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
25cm Clyde sold out quickly so I was please to hear another order was going through . I placed my order August and last week little Clyde popped through letterbox in time for Christmas well done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Site easy to navigate. They did what it says on the tin. Delay in sending Clyde was understandable because of very high demand. Cannot fault Glasgow 2014 shop for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I had bought the original Clyde and sent him to New Zealand so when I could get the new one, I bought him for my great-nephew. I'm very pleased to see he is as good as the first. Glasgow and Scotland have had a wonderful year of sport bringing a lot of people from all over the world and it is nice to have mementoes such as Clyde.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I pre-ordered 2 of the limited edition Clyde Mascots. They are a very cute way of marking and remembering the 2014 Glasgow Commonwealth Games. They arrived in plenty of time for Christmas and will make unusual gifts for my 2 intended recipients. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Was kept informed of the progress of this order and the expected deliver would be within 5 working days by courier. It made it in 4 days. Good job - well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Was really happy with the team's feedback when asking questions and the very quick response. Have received my Clyde Mascot's today and am very happy with them. Thanks for allowing people to pre-order these cute guys. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Overall the service is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Service was excellent kept informed on any delays of delivery.very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
So pleased with everything. Good secure packaging ,speedy delivery and most importantly all the items of great quality and exactly as described. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Although it took quite some time to receive my product, I was regularly kept up to date with information available. Worth waiting for !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered a Clyde toy.very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered 2 Kilted Clyde's and was told i would receive them before christmas , we got them 2 weeks before. We had a few e-mails that kept us up to speed with Clyde's progress, which we were happy about. All in all im a very happy costumer :).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Kept in touch to let me know what the progress was on my order, Instant reply to any of my queries. Giving very good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
All good delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Clyde is as cute as
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i was really happy with my purchase of 2 commonwealth clyde mascot x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with the way you handled things. My Kilted Clyde's arrived today and the courier placed parcel in blue bin as instructed. I liked the way you kept in touch with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews