Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the goods purchased and they arrived on date stated. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with 'Clyde' I ordered two, I saw the information in the paper and told my friend as we had tried to buy them in Glasgow, they arrived last week and as I say we are pleased but I have to tell you that as soon as I opened my door to the delivery person the smell of smoke off the parcel was awful, whoever you use to deliver must have parcels stored somewhere that people smoke, I had to take the outside wrapper to my outside bin straight away, thankfully the goods were ok. I was telling a friend about this and she said the same thing happened to her recently. Hope this information is helpful to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Item was originally sold out and although the next offered delivery was 4 months away it was delivered on time. So a good experience in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
As stated, arrived before Christmas. Quality goods & a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We would have liked to order more Tartan Clydes but were told that you were only making them to order. I think you missed out on a lot of sales. thomson.boness@btinternet.com
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fairly academic now but lack of on-line purchase capability for overseas customers was poor, given these were the Commonwealth not UK games. We ordered for delivery to a local UK address as this was our only apparent on-line option from Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The website was easy to use, sometimes slow but still waiting for 1 item.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Kilted clydesider will be nice when we get them....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Happy with my order and customer services was quick to reply to my question
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Always informed of when the item would be dispatched and the progress. I was informed on the 10th December that the item will be delivered within 5 working days so hopefully will receive by early next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Simple and helpful to order. Just wating for Clyde to arrive now
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
My comment would be that when i could not get what i wanted my money was return very quickly and the only other thing is that you have kept me up to date while waiting for my purchase to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered, I was informed of expected delivery date, the order arrived in my expectations, in the window I expected it so there is no problem, just satisfaction. It is rather silly to say that faults etc. can be sorted and corrected for the next time?? If Glasgow has the Commonwealth games again, most of the senior people of 2014 will be pushing up daisies by then! I enjoyed shopping, I enjoyed the games and all I can say is, will my bank manager let me go to the Gold Coast?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Well made although tartan kilt was a bit flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Apart from the delay caused by the overwhelming request for Clyde figures and therefore the receipt of the goods, I was kept informed as to the progress of the order and the expected delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Nicely made Clyde mascot.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Despite item being out of stock, I placed an order knowing it would take a while before my order would be completed. I received messages to keep me informed of the progress and assurances that my item would be sent as soon as it was in stock, I was also informed when item was sent and tracking details. All in all a good service, it was really nice to be kept informed as to the progress of my order. I was very pleased when I received my order at long last!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
At last I have Clyde worth the wait.x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The shop was easy to navigate to find the merchandise I required. I placed an order for the out of stock Clyde and received a clear message of when it would be expected to be back in stock and then despatched. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Well packed and glad to see it after such a long wait. I got this as a gift for my son in law who was a volunteer at the games, but who could not gt a mascot at the the time. Pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews