Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.59 Rating 1,334 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9854

Email:
sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:
Unit 32, Wornal Park

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Glasgow 2014 Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good variety of stock at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Just would like to know why I keep getting emails 2 years after the event??? Every day I am getting emails saying my emails regarding the voucher codes do not work, that was when I was making purchasing before the games in August 2014. And now I get an email asking me to do a survey - why?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The t-shirt that we ordered was excellent quality and delivery was very quick, overall very happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased and received the Tee shirt in July 2014, so my comments would be that your system needs updating. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was exactly what we wanted and the description was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered two rain jackets which were in stock and for Xmas presents only to be told that I couldn't get them. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Order (Clyde Mascot) took a while to come in, but I was correctly informed and kept up to date with the delivery. Item arrived in good condition and was exactly what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The Clyde mascot arrived safely and is well made. I have put in a case with my London 2012 items as memories of the sporting events in Great Britain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Efficient service. Have bought a few item on line & pleased with purchases. Only comment one of the Clydes' nose wasn't right."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, as I had to pre-order my Clyde toys, however, I was kept in touch via emails to let me know the current status of my order and my boys were thrilled with their Clyde toys when they arrived! Such a lovely memento for them to keep and treasure. I'm so happy I purchased them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was sent this review request before I received my goods, which made me worried that my parcel had gone astray. It did turn up eventually, safe and sound."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I placed an order for 2 tartan clad clydes but when they arrived I was so disappointed. they were cheap and nasty, the kilts were nothing more than a cheap piece of material not even pleated. I was totally ashamed to think that visitors around the world had placed orders for these. What a total embarrassment!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Although there was a long wait for stock to return, we were kept up to date with progress and as soon as stocks had returned they were true to their word and despatched the goods immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to order. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
"Did exactly what they said they would. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good, easy to follow website. Very prompt delivery for the time of year. Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always enjoyed browsing and shopping and receiving my goods so quickly. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The Clyde teddy came before Christmas and was well packaged I was a little disappointed with the size of Clyde as he seemed very small for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's been a it of a wait for him but I am really pleased with my mascot of the Glasgow 2014 games."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Problem at first with logging out of website but received very prompt replies to my email regarding this and the goods I ordered arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,334 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This