Glasgow 2014 Shop Reviews

3.59 Rating 1,335 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow 2014 Shop
Read Glasgow 2014 Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9854

Email:

sales@shop.glasgow2014.com

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow 2014 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good variety of stock at a reasonable price.
Posted 5 years ago
Just would like to know why I keep getting emails 2 years after the event??? Every day I am getting emails saying my emails regarding the voucher codes do not work, that was when I was making purchasing before the games in August 2014. And now I get an email asking me to do a survey - why?
Posted 5 years ago
The t-shirt that we ordered was excellent quality and delivery was very quick, overall very happy with purchase.
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased and received the Tee shirt in July 2014, so my comments would be that your system needs updating. Thankyou
Posted 5 years ago
Was exactly what we wanted and the description was perfect.
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered two rain jackets which were in stock and for Xmas presents only to be told that I couldn't get them. Very disappointed
Posted 6 years ago
Order (Clyde Mascot) took a while to come in, but I was correctly informed and kept up to date with the delivery. Item arrived in good condition and was exactly what I expected.
Posted 6 years ago
The Clyde mascot arrived safely and is well made. I have put in a case with my London 2012 items as memories of the sporting events in Great Britain.
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient service. Have bought a few item on line & pleased with purchases. Only comment one of the Clydes' nose wasn't right.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, as I had to pre-order my Clyde toys, however, I was kept in touch via emails to let me know the current status of my order and my boys were thrilled with their Clyde toys when they arrived! Such a lovely memento for them to keep and treasure. I'm so happy I purchased them!
Posted 6 years ago
I was sent this review request before I received my goods, which made me worried that my parcel had gone astray. It did turn up eventually, safe and sound.
Posted 6 years ago
I placed an order for 2 tartan clad clydes but when they arrived I was so disappointed. they were cheap and nasty, the kilts were nothing more than a cheap piece of material not even pleated. I was totally ashamed to think that visitors around the world had placed orders for these. What a total embarrassment!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Although there was a long wait for stock to return, we were kept up to date with progress and as soon as stocks had returned they were true to their word and despatched the goods immediately.
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery.
Posted 6 years ago
Did exactly what they said they would. Very pleased.
Posted 6 years ago
Good, easy to follow website. Very prompt delivery for the time of year. Excellent service!!
Posted 6 years ago
Always enjoyed browsing and shopping and receiving my goods so quickly. Excellent service
Posted 6 years ago
The Clyde teddy came before Christmas and was well packaged I was a little disappointed with the size of Clyde as he seemed very small for the price.
Posted 6 years ago
It's been a it of a wait for him but I am really pleased with my mascot of the Glasgow 2014 games.
Posted 6 years ago
Problem at first with logging out of website but received very prompt replies to my email regarding this and the goods I ordered arrived very quickly.
Posted 6 years ago
Glasgow 2014 Shop is rated 3.59 based on 1,335 reviews