GizzmoHeaven Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GizzmoHeaven

How would you rate GizzmoHeaven?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used a few times now and so quick to deliver - pretty much arrived the day after I ordered. Cute little phone case :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"My order was delivered promptly unfortunately it was not the right size for my iPhone I emailed you and got a very quick response from Harvey who was very helpful and organised an immediate replacement which I was delighted with your customer service is excellent I will recommend your company many thanks Penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast and efficient service - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient service and pleasant support! Thank you especially to Harvey at Help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I made a silly error when ordering covers for my mobile and contacted GizzmoHeaven straightaway by email. They were absolutely brilliant and sorted everything immediately and made sure the correct items were sent to me. Now that's what I call great customer service. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"having ordered the incorrect items this was rectified immediately and very efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"5 xxxxx plus service 5 xxxxx plus product add to this a comprehensive returns form should I not have been pleased with the service ! Fantastic highly recommend anyone looking for their products you won't get a better service or product for the very competitive prices !! Well done Gizzmo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered wrong item and one of your workers (Harvey) solved my problem in a very good way what made me happy and I think that's the first time im writing a positive review."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery and product was just as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product arrived earlier than expected which was very nice and is most satisfactory thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fabrizio R
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product and able to help you for any problem...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Right on the button !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my order on the following day.Harvey to whom I spoke on the phone could not have been more helpful..THE cables are of a good quality,the prices are reasonable ans the communication and service are second to none.I highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order for Revell paints dealt with promptly. Even when there was a problem with the Courier customer services acted and resolved. Could not be happier with the service received. I recommend GizzmoHeaven."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I posted a question and although GizzmoHeaven did not have the bit of kit I wanted they exceeded my expectations with help and suggestions. The next time I want anything they sell, this company will be my first stop. Roger Baldwin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GizzmoHeaven is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews