Ginger Interiors Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ginger Interiors
569 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
80 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
87 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
75 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
78 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ginger Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Delivery was quicker than expected which is always a bonus. Beautiful clock which has finished off my new kitchen diner perfectly. I was also pleasantly surprised to find a free gift inside. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Ginger Interiors? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Just received elephant family ornament Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Even better than photo, it's absolutely lovely. Really well packed and delivered when expected. I certainly will use ginger interiors again and recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is one of the best items I have purchased amazing prices & amazing service ty so much will buy again definitely.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery, lovely product and a free candle included. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service..πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ beautiful product worth much more than I paid.. Surprised to find a lovely free gift 😊😊😊...Will definitely be ordering again πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item arrived promptly and was very well packed. It was exactley like the description, thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Will definitely be shopping here again. I was delighted with my purchase. Service was exceptional. My parcel was delivered very quickly and I was kept updated at all times. Lovely email from Clare when order was placed and was pleasantly surprised when package was opened to find a thank you free gift also included. Thank you Clare."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent Service Beautiful Products and was really Happy with my Free Gift l will definately be shopping here again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First class service from Clare at Ginger Interiors Purchased a beautiful lamp for my lounge and it looks stunning! Even came with an ‘executive delivery’ service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt, order came within three working day. Beautifully wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you Clare at Ginger interiors. Your customer service and personal touch in second to none. The snow globe I ordered for my daughter arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you for the extra gift you enclosed. It made her day. Next time I'm looking for that extra special gift or to treat myself I will be sure check out your online shop. I highly recommend ginger interiors. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a gold 100cm floor lamp (Balinese I think) Looks really good in a dark corner of my dining room. The item arrived quickly, bearing in mind there was Christmas and New Year in between ...just needed a dab of glue, as the arm holding the light bulb stem had come away in transit, but not a biggy took all of two minutes to rectify."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a Thomas Kent clock from Ginger Interiors. DHL created a debacle around the delivery (just before Christmas) but Clare sorted it out really quickly and with no red tape. Thank goodness for small businesses! I am really pleased with the clock - exactly what I wanted and they don't make this particular colour anymore so wonderful that Clare stocked it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Super quick delivery, well packaged and great communication. Highly recommended, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Just bought an African ornament from ginger interiors and it is beautiful. Just as advertised. I am very happy with it. Very quick service, well wrapped and also received a free gift! Very happy with service and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Would definitely buy from Ginger interiors again just received my order and everything that I bought I’m very pleased with. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends thanks again. Liz M"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have just bought from Ginger Interiors for the second time. Clare is such a lovely, helpful seller and always goes that extra mile to assist. Has some unusual items too. I've loved what I've bought so far and have even received a little free gift with my orders. It's also satisfying to support independent traders and I'm sure Ginger Interiors will be around for many years to come. Thank you Clare."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First order time I have ordered and will certainly not be my last. Received my order promptly this morning and I am very happy with it. Have also received a personal thank you and gift with the order. Lovely personal customer service touches. Would recommend Ginger Interiors to anyone looking for some interesting and individual cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic cards and speedy delivery.Great customer service from Clare.Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service. Christmas order arrived quickly It was my first order,just sent off my second.Great customer service. Nice surprise on opening my parcel to find a pack of Chrismas napkins inside. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ginger Interiors is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews