Ginger Interiors Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ginger Interiors
327 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
39 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
78 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ginger Interiors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Just bought an African ornament from ginger interiors and it is beautiful. Just as advertised. I am very happy with it. Very quick service, well wrapped and also received a free gift! Very happy with service and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Ginger Interiors? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Ginger Interiors receives. Reply Free
"Would definitely buy from Ginger interiors again just received my order and everything that I bought I’m very pleased with. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends thanks again. Liz M"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just bought from Ginger Interiors for the second time. Clare is such a lovely, helpful seller and always goes that extra mile to assist. Has some unusual items too. I've loved what I've bought so far and have even received a little free gift with my orders. It's also satisfying to support independent traders and I'm sure Ginger Interiors will be around for many years to come. Thank you Clare."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First order time I have ordered and will certainly not be my last. Received my order promptly this morning and I am very happy with it. Have also received a personal thank you and gift with the order. Lovely personal customer service touches. Would recommend Ginger Interiors to anyone looking for some interesting and individual cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic cards and speedy delivery.Great customer service from Clare.Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Christmas order arrived quickly It was my first order,just sent off my second.Great customer service. Nice surprise on opening my parcel to find a pack of Chrismas napkins inside. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you. My beautiful Christmas card order arrived this morning. Superb quality, at a very competitive price. Super fast delivery and a lovely email thanking me for my order. I will definitely use you again. I’m absolutely delighted with my free Christmas napkins enclosed too, a lovey surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and I am very pleased with the beautiful Christmas cards that I ordered. Also Clare was so kind to let me know that I had missed a discount offer and she refunded me! Thank you Clare! I shall return! Pauline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, Excellent speedy delivery. It was a present for my wife and she was thrilled with the gift Thanks you very must"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great cards. Lots of other beautiful items also. Fast delivery. Ordered six cards and they sent an extra one free. Brilliant customer service. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lin
"The items arrived quickly and as described. As an added bonus there was a free gift inside the package of 2 wooden tree decorations, a nice touch! Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their product was 50pct cheaper than Amazon and other sites. Communication was excellent and the speed of delivery amazing. Wholly satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products. Quite unique. Good value for money. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ginger Interiors is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support