GillyGifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 60 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GillyGifts
335 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
46 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01778426739

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GillyGifts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Brilliant service, quick delivery and lovely customer support. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you GillyGifts? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback GillyGifts receives. Reply Free
"Prompt and fast delivery of a very scarce and discontinued item, the Lilliput Lane cottage, which I bought for a Pastor friend from America who values the Lilliput Lane cottages a great deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Gift arrived quickly and safely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"personal service 20 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Well packaged and arrived in the time atated"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very happy with the service they provided me . I contacted them via telephone with a query about their website. It was answered promptly and they assisted me with the order. I then received the item the following day- fantastic service- especially as it's approaching Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"GillyGifts was easy to deal with. They were very obliging, prompt and helpful. Would definitely shop with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"David went above and beyond to help me make this Christmas present happen for my wife... Had it not been for his sheer patience with me, I doubt I would have continued... I received my order the next day as promised, and the packaging for this fragile item was just brilliant thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"VERY QUICK SERVICE IN FACT PARCEL ARRIVED DAY BEFORE E-MAIL TELLING ME IT WAS ON WAY. SUPER BARRY CARR SORRY UPPER CASE JIPPY LAPTOP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I order two items and have only got one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 Items posted , confirmed , no advise or communication regarding non delivery has been received from Susan , a full refund or replacement offered.
As we have no control over Royal Mail after posting a complaint has been issued.
Posted 1 year ago
"from my first email i found David very helpful , will certainly will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and communications,well packaged,very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was having difficulty with the website so phoned the no. and spoke to a very helpful person who took my order and could not have been more helpful and sorted out my order which I received when he said I should. Superb company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Product... Great Price... Quick Delivery... Pleasure To Deal With A++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great gifts at great prices and a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered item for a birthday present , was promised delivery by the 26th of july , Hasn't arrived yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say 4 days for next day delivery 1st class post Royal Mail, 99% of the time they get it right. Very happy arrived on the day not to miss family Birthday. This is our First time that Royal Mail almost let us down.
A firm complaint has been sent on our customers behalf.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy excellent offer fast delivery very well picked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Items despatched promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GillyGifts is rated 4.88 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support