GillyGifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 59 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GillyGifts

About GillyGifts: Premier Gift Supplier : Willow Tree : Nemesis Now : Arora : Rytham Clocks : Border Fine Arts and more .

Visit Website

Phone:
01778426739

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GillyGifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt and fast delivery of a very scarce and discontinued item, the Lilliput Lane cottage, which I bought for a Pastor friend from America who values the Lilliput Lane cottages a great deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Gift arrived quickly and safely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"personal service 20 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Well packaged and arrived in the time atated"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very happy with the service they provided me . I contacted them via telephone with a query about their website. It was answered promptly and they assisted me with the order. I then received the item the following day- fantastic service- especially as it's approaching Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"GillyGifts was easy to deal with. They were very obliging, prompt and helpful. Would definitely shop with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"David went above and beyond to help me make this Christmas present happen for my wife... Had it not been for his sheer patience with me, I doubt I would have continued... I received my order the next day as promised, and the packaging for this fragile item was just brilliant thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"VERY QUICK SERVICE IN FACT PARCEL ARRIVED DAY BEFORE E-MAIL TELLING ME IT WAS ON WAY. SUPER BARRY CARR SORRY UPPER CASE JIPPY LAPTOP"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I order two items and have only got one"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
2 Items posted , confirmed , no advise or communication regarding non delivery has been received from Susan , a full refund or replacement offered.
As we have no control over Royal Mail after posting a complaint has been issued.
Posted 7 months ago
"from my first email i found David very helpful , will certainly will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and communications,well packaged,very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was having difficulty with the website so phoned the no. and spoke to a very helpful person who took my order and could not have been more helpful and sorted out my order which I received when he said I should. Superb company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great Product... Great Price... Quick Delivery... Pleasure To Deal With A++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great gifts at great prices and a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ordered item for a birthday present , was promised delivery by the 26th of july , Hasn't arrived yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What can I say 4 days for next day delivery 1st class post Royal Mail, 99% of the time they get it right. Very happy arrived on the day not to miss family Birthday. This is our First time that Royal Mail almost let us down.
A firm complaint has been sent on our customers behalf.
Posted 10 months ago
Dorothy Marion
Verified Buyer
"Very happy excellent offer fast delivery very well picked"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service. Items despatched promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order placed very easily, goods arrived very quickly all in all excellent service. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GillyGifts is rated 4.88 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This