Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews

4.90 Rating 50 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gifts for Animal Lovers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews
Bought cat butt pin for a friend's birthday she loves it. Have used you before and always been happy with service and items.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your order and lovely review. :)
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, great product, highly recommended! I would use again without hesitation! A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These beautiful little felt animals will make wonderful stocking fillers for my family!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely gifts & good delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived in good time, well packaged. Items all in excellent condition and as expected. Cant wait to give them as gifts to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent easy to navigate website. Lovely item (Llama key ring) delivered quickly. Great for quirky animal inspired gifts. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely little mouse
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, quality product which is original,creative and thoughtful. Sent it directly to my student daughter to help lift her mood. It worked!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, good quality product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products which arrived very quickly - will use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makes a nice gift for animal lovers at Xmas 😺
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun gifts for for animal lovers, great service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the felt stag Christmas decoration. He is magnificent in his posh jacket and will definitely look the part atop of my tree..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first order, so quick really love my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this flamingo it’s unusual to look at and handmade and appreciate the work that went into it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adorable flamingo decoration ! I like it cause it’s unusual and has style .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, and as exactly in the photo. Very soft and the colours are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic item and brilliant product. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the felt stag. Absolutely fantastic. He looks the part in his little cape. Would defo recommend this seller prompt postage and good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gifts for Animal Lovers is rated 4.90 based on 50 reviews