Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews

4.92 Rating 85 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gifts for Animal Lovers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews
Bought cat butt pin for a friend's birthday she loves it. Have used you before and always been happy with service and items.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your order and lovely review. :)
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a hanging decoration for someone else as a gift. I received an email when it had been despatched and it arrived very promptly. The quality of the item was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to use this site again. Excellent service for my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from purchase to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my purchases. As good as I expected and arrived quickly. What more can you ask for?!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic quality and great service πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought 2 scarfs and are very.pleased with.them.the quality is lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent delivery time and quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The perfect antidote to those unwanted questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absoutly love my purchase of a silver sloth pendant and chain. On ordering my purchase the 'seller was away' as it was the festive season. This made no difference to the details I received. Once the seller was back at work I was propmtly updated with my dispatch and delivery information. My purchase was received a couple of days later. Fantastic item. Fanstastic seller. THANK YOU GIFTS FOR ANIMAL LOVERS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made key rings,I bought the hare and the fox ..would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant sloth decoration for my sloth mad granddaughter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality keyring and helpful staff when I had a problem. Will use again :) Thanks xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love love love! Little handmade gifts, gorgeous quality and arrived in super quick time. What’s not to love? My new fave for unique animal themed gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and great products! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products. Great online help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety and the nicest shop on the Internet :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A beautifully made, Tree Sloth, felt Christmas tree decoration. Very cute and funny. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely cute key ring and very good quality 🦊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exxxx product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gifts for Animal Lovers is rated 4.92 based on 85 reviews