Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews

4.93 Rating 95 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gifts for Animal Lovers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews
Bought cat butt pin for a friend's birthday she loves it. Have used you before and always been happy with service and items.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your order and lovely review. :)
Posted 7 months ago
Items were perfect, arrived quickly, well packaged and excellent value. Very impressed - will absolutely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a seagull key ring very sweet and great quality the price was good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely product, I love my hat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this cream on my Bichon, Maddie for a few weeks now and her condition has improved. Her skin is no longer red and angry looking. I shall keep using it though to keep it looking good again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An interesting website for animal lovers that's easy to navigate. A wide range of unique gifts to choose from and the ordering process is quick and easy. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely gift for those of any age.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this little sheep angel! Great quality and super cute!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad I saw you page lovely things to buy very happy with my gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m the crazy Sloth obsessed lady and when I saw the felt sloth on sale. I had to have it. Great value for money. Well made and super cute. I absolutely love this company. Everyone buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a hanging decoration for someone else as a gift. I received an email when it had been despatched and it arrived very promptly. The quality of the item was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to use this site again. Excellent service for my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from purchase to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchases. As good as I expected and arrived quickly. What more can you ask for?!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality and great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 2 scarfs and are very.pleased with.them.the quality is lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery time and quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The perfect antidote to those unwanted questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absoutly love my purchase of a silver sloth pendant and chain. On ordering my purchase the 'seller was away' as it was the festive season. This made no difference to the details I received. Once the seller was back at work I was propmtly updated with my dispatch and delivery information. My purchase was received a couple of days later. Fantastic item. Fanstastic seller. THANK YOU GIFTS FOR ANIMAL LOVERS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully made key rings,I bought the hare and the fox ..would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gifts for Animal Lovers is rated 4.93 based on 95 reviews