Gifts Central Reviews

4.71 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Gifts Central
Visit Website

Phone:
01506239091

Email:
hello@giftscentral.co.uk

Location:
Unit 13 Turnbull Way,Knightsridge

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gifts Central?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

24 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Excellent service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Gifts Central in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I ordered initial coasters for two teenage members of my family and was very pleased with the items and the prompt delivery of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Daughter very happy with slippers. Then found they were faulty but Gifts Central replaced quickly and without challenge. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was just as described fast delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fast service. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Longstaff
Verified Buyer
"My little book of earrings (4 pages) is a must for everyone who like me keeps losing one earring. Now they are so organised that it is easier once ready to look through my book to see what goes with my outfit. At first I thought that when full I would have a job closing it but no problem at all and I filled each page with clip ons, dangling ones, studs and large earrings. This book stands well and looks fantastic like an ornament in my bedroom, so happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service very good, slippers for xmas gifts, but sure they wikk be well acceppted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"goods as described and shipped promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There was some uncertainty whether I wanted red heart or black heart so firm phoned me to check before packing the order. Great attention to customer satisfaction. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Granddaughter thought earring book great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sonya Wren
Verified Buyer
"Great price. Very good product and fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicky Greenway
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely chuffed to bits with my delivery of the snozzles! The services I received from Joanne at gifts central was just brilliant! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from here in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Rosalind Pike
Verified Buyer
"I can keep all my earrings together now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Patricia Colley
Verified Buyer
"I bought 2 pairs of sparkly slippers from gifts central. Absolutely love them, they're nice quality,loads of sequins , soft warm lining. I received my order within a couple of days,so really prompt service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a lovely pop-up card for my partner's birthday, which arrived in good time. He was delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, the pop up cards really are a little bit special, and we are pleased to hear the recipient was delighted with theirs.
See you again.

Joanne
Posted 3 months ago
"This was a last minute gift for my Mothers Birthday and everything ran very smoothly and arrived before the big day. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review for us, we are thrilled that you were happy with your gift
Posted 3 months ago
"If I could pick 0 stars I would have. I placed the order last month and still haven't received my item after the website stating 3-5 days. They have been willing to take the money out of my account sent me an acknowledgment email but then when trying to contact them they don't reply to emails or answer the telephone. DO NOT ORDER WITH GIFT CENTRAL!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we read every one and act on them where necessary.
We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with your order, we do answer emails quickly, usually within the hour during opening times.
We are happy to hear everything was resolved
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely card fast delivery Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gifts Central is rated 4.71 based on 24 reviews