INKD Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend INKD
"The product and printing are really good quality and made a great birthday present. I like the Ciroc bag that comes with the bottle, was a nice surprise and a great additional touch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The bottle is so luxurious and the personalized bit made it so special! Perfect for a present or to personalize a party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic customer service after a delivery issue. INKD couldn’t do enough to help sort the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent Service - Gift was liked by receiver"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of INKD. We really do appreciate it. Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive review!
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing product... My bf was over the moon with his pressie"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
INKD is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This