Get it Gone Reviews

4.91 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Get it Gone
"Great price. Easy sale. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and efficient operation, would not hesitate to use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Pert
Verified Buyer
"A great service - Get it Gone managed to beat my trade in price by over £2k and put me in touch with the purchaser who managed the process really smoothly and collected the car form my place of work. They waited until the funds hit my bank account before taking the car. Very pleased and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys managed to sell my 3 year old Audi, for more than the dealer was prepared to buy it back for. Definitely worth speaking to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Baker
Verified Buyer
"Very professional no quibble offer for the car backed up with excellent service and payment by the dealershi. Would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Walsh
Verified Buyer
"They found a buyer for my car and arranged contact between us. Worked very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexandria Ball
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication throughout the process and really quick to sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Goddon
Verified Buyer
"very quick and efficient, best price and car was sold back to Land Rover. I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Sherman
Verified Buyer
"Sold my car at a great price £ thousands more than we buy any car !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Easy smooth transaction, ended up selling to Lancaster Group for more than WBAC...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eric J Flavell
Verified Buyer
"Managed to find buyer at my (minimum) target price and facilitated the sale, saving me time and a great deal of stress. Final details sorted out between myself and the buyer after Get it Gone had made initial contact. Always felt they were working to get the best deal for me, which gave me confidence, and would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lewis Cruickshanks
Verified Buyer
"Great service and wanted me to get the best deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pamela Wilcox
Verified Buyer
"Professional and friendly and informative, questions unanswered. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CHRIS GRANT
Verified Buyer
"I'm happy because you Got lt Gone in a flash ! I'm recommending all my friends you use your services ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gerard Flanagn
Verified Buyer
"Good price for the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Roddy
Verified Buyer
"No hassle. No haggling, when they picked the car up it was straightforward, quick inspection and paid whilst there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Elliot
Verified Buyer
"Helped me get price I wanted for my car quickly and with no fuss. Really really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Barnett
Verified Buyer
"After wasting time with we buy any car and given a completely different price than originally quoted. I was fortunate enough to find get it gone who made selling the car extremely easy, the car was collected quickly and the funds were straight in my account saving me a lot of hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience, efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Get it Gone is rated 4.91 based on 33 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This