Get it Gone Reviews

4.79 Rating 34 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Get it Gone
"Didn’t personally work for me. Get it Gone told me they’d found a buyer, asking me to commit to sell. When I finally spoke to the buyer they had a number of excuses as to why they couldn’t come and collect and buy my car. I felt offering them a week to buy the car was fair. Firstly, they were waiting for my business partner’, then a ‘poorly child’ and finally ‘need to sort the accounts out’. Personally I felt Get it Gone promised me but failed to deliver and I won’t be using them again. There’s a lot to be said for trust and assurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price. Easy sale. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and efficient operation, would not hesitate to use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great service - Get it Gone managed to beat my trade in price by over £2k and put me in touch with the purchaser who managed the process really smoothly and collected the car form my place of work. They waited until the funds hit my bank account before taking the car. Very pleased and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys managed to sell my 3 year old Audi, for more than the dealer was prepared to buy it back for. Definitely worth speaking to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional no quibble offer for the car backed up with excellent service and payment by the dealershi. Would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They found a buyer for my car and arranged contact between us. Worked very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication throughout the process and really quick to sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very quick and efficient, best price and car was sold back to Land Rover. I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sold my car at a great price £ thousands more than we buy any car !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy smooth transaction, ended up selling to Lancaster Group for more than WBAC...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Managed to find buyer at my (minimum) target price and facilitated the sale, saving me time and a great deal of stress. Final details sorted out between myself and the buyer after Get it Gone had made initial contact. Always felt they were working to get the best deal for me, which gave me confidence, and would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and wanted me to get the best deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional and friendly and informative, questions unanswered. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm happy because you Got lt Gone in a flash ! I'm recommending all my friends you use your services ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price for the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No hassle. No haggling, when they picked the car up it was straightforward, quick inspection and paid whilst there."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helped me get price I wanted for my car quickly and with no fuss. Really really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After wasting time with we buy any car and given a completely different price than originally quoted. I was fortunate enough to find get it gone who made selling the car extremely easy, the car was collected quickly and the funds were straight in my account saving me a lot of hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Get it Gone is rated 4.79 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This