Getaflight Reviews

3.49 Rating 55 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Getaflight
776 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
83 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
83 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
138 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
60 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
55 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
124 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Getaflight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Answered my questions gave me the best price will book them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Getaflight? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"KIFAYAT KHAIF was very helpful and supportive as I had to cancel my ticket in an emergency. Great service and company."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service by Kifayat Khaif, they are not like TRAVELUP - Southall travel , they are good people"
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful customer service from KIFAYAT KHAIF . I wanted to change my travel dates and KIFAYAT KHAIF did it for me in no time. It only cost me £165 for two tickets."
Posted 5 months ago
"very happy, kiyafat khaif"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service Appreciate...šŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸ"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good customer service. No issues. Quite happy with the service of KIFAYAT KHAIF Customer support."
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing, very nicely and understaably , done every things to find good day and best price"
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very happy and delighted by the service provided by kafayit Khaif one of the best represented of getaflight."
Posted 6 months ago
"Kifayat khaif in customer relation helped me in a true professional manner. I wish him keep up the good work in the same manner"
Posted 6 months ago
"The customer service provided by Mr. Kifayat Khaif is what made my experience with Getafligth worth a revisit. He was very patient and proactive with the resolution of my case, and made every effort to ensure I got the best deal"
Posted 6 months ago
"GerAflight, you have really nice customer service. Kifayat Khaif Customer Relations office provided a wonderfuly service. He answer to my several questions patiently and made amendments what I needed. Recommended for flights booking. Cheapest in the market with 5 star service."
Posted 7 months ago
"great and compassionate service šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Posted 7 months ago
"I’m thankful to Getaflight for hiring agents like KIFAYAT KHAIF. The gentleman was great at his job, he listened to my query calmly & addressed it professionally. Pleased with the service provide A++ Rates for Mr. Khaif. Bravo šŸ‘šŸ¼ Job well done."
Posted 7 months ago
"I had serious second thoughts about booking with Getaflight due to bad reviews but was assured by a friend it's ok since she had booked with them and been on her holiday with no issues. I didn't receive my eticket straight away and had to call twice for it. Second time, I spoke to Mr KIFAYAT KHAIF who was an exceptional help. He had the ticket sent to my email within 2 minutes. I have yet to fly in November so I'm praying everything goes well."
Posted 7 months ago
"Mr Kifayat Kaif was exceptional. He committed a call back within a hour and he was right on time. Kudos to you brother"
Posted 7 months ago
"Kifayat Khaif he was very polite and he did an excellent job on helping us with making our amendmentswith the ticket in time - Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Kifayat Khaif is a polite gentleman. Thanks for your support with my request."
Posted 7 months ago
"Mr kefayat is nice person and he is giving us online services and makes us happy, due to his service we get ticket and this save us out time"
Posted 7 months ago
"Kifayat Khaif is a lovely person. He helped me out superbly. Thanks khaif"
Posted 8 months ago
Getaflight is rated 3.49 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support