Getaflight Reviews

3.67 Rating 92 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Getaflight
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Getaflight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Khaif was really good at helping me book my flight!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks to Khaif for sorting out an administrative issue with my flight details and ensuring I didn't get unduly charged for it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Khaif really helped me reschedule my flight!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been sort and trust me their the best. Thanks to Khaif as well, had time for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy with get a flight But today I spoke to kifayat and very pleased with his quick response and promise 5 ***** kifayat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a few initial bumps, dealt with Kifayat Khaif who addressed my request promptly and efficiently. Very happy with his service, and would recommend other customer service agents to take training from him. Thank you for your excellent effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to a gentleman called Kifayat Khaif he was really supportive and friendly. He solved my issue very quickly. He’s very professional at what he does as a customer agent. He also a great salesmen he booked my ticket. They flight I wanted and the times I wanted he sorted out with not hassle. Really recommend you guys to use his services if you have to buy a plane ticket he will sort it. This company should be really proud of there employees such as kifayat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with gentlemen called Kifayat Khaif from the Customer Relations Team. He was really friendly and provided me with excellent customer service. He rectified my issues promptly,I'm very happy I was dealt by Kifayat. Many Thanks Kifayat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Khaif is a really helpful customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kifayat on customer service was very help ful highly recommend GET A FLIGHT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I spoke to kifayat khaif Very satisfied He was superb and very helpful Sorted my query
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Price, Speedy Transaction and helpful Staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful and super efficient. A great service and you get an invoice prior to payment so you can double check all the details including names, dates of birth The prices they quoted was at least £800 cheaper that many others. They made sure I was aware of booking with or without checked luggage as it doesn't seem to be standard as before anymore. My payment wouldn't go through, I attempted 3 times knowing that i had the funds. I was told that they would look into it and call me back. while waiting I read the reviews and then became very skeptical especially as it was so much cheaper than others. They call me back to say my card was being declined. in the mean time I received a text from credit asking me to verify it was an authentic payment. once I confirmed the payment it went through. I then within 10 minutes got an email with the confirmation booking, travel itinerary, my ATOL certificate and also the airline booking reference number. I then immediately check with the airline via managed my booking and everything was as should be. I would definitely use them again and also highly recommend them. .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Khalif was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr. Khaif did a spledid job of helping me change my flights and managed to get me the last seat on the flight I requested. I am encouraged to use this website again for my flight bookings after getting such good and efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and quick response. Helped me change my ticket with clear information. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After reading some negative reviews I must admit I was slightly nervous booking through getaflight. However after dealing with Mahesh MAZ Kalia he put me at ease and was first class ! Fantastic from start to finish - would highly recommend them. Great price and service - which is rare these days.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastically easy to use site and service. I encountered slight problems with auto correct when booking originally (on my phone) but kifayat khaif has been such a help and sorted the issue within 24 hours. Thank you and rest assured I will be using a recommending your service for a very long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. kifayat khaif helped a lot with my return ticket modification.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s very effective In term of making any changes on my flight tickets! The officer is really helpful and giving me some good suggestion which save money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Getaflight is rated 3.67 based on 92 reviews