Getaflight Customer Service Reviews

Getaflight have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

96.00%
Industry Average
" KIFAYAT KHAIF was very helpful and supportive as I had to cancel my ticket in an emergency. Great service and company. "
posted 3 months ago - Mrs Khan
" Good customer service by Kifayat Khaif, they are not like TRAVELUP - Southall travel , they are good people "
posted 3 months ago - Noreen khan
" Wonderful customer service from KIFAYAT KHAIF . I wanted to change my travel dates and KIFAYAT KHAIF did it for me in no time. It only cost me £165 for two tickets. "
posted 3 months ago - Rehan
" Kiyafat khaif gave me a good service and I’m happy from his service Thanks khaif for your exceptional help "
posted 4 months ago - Aneela
" Very good service Appreciate...🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 "
posted 4 months ago - Majid Rafiq
" Good customer service. No issues. Quite happy with the service of KIFAYAT KHAIF Customer support. "
posted 4 months ago - SHAHID MAJEED
" I am very happy and delighted by the service provided by kafayit Khaif one of the best represented of Getaflight. "
posted 4 months ago - Ali Askar Khan
" The customer service provided by Mr. Kifayat Khaif is what made my experience with Getafligth worth a revisit. He was very patient and proactive with the resolution of my case, and made every effort to ensure I got the best deal "
posted 4 months ago - Syed Mumtaz
" The customer service provided by Mr. Kifayat Khaif is what made my experience with Getafligth worth a revisit. He was very patient and proactive with the resolution of my case, and made every effort to ensure I got the best deal. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" GerAflight, you have really nice customer service. Kifayat Khaif Customer Relations office provided a wonderfuly service. He answer to my several questions patiently and made amendments what I needed. Recommended for flights booking. Cheapest in the market with 5 star service. "
posted 4 months ago - Javid
Read all reviews on
Getaflight
Write your review on
Getaflight

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support