Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews

4.71 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Buddy Online
Read Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a pleasure to deal with Mortgage Buddy. They found me a great deal and no hard sell.
Posted 1 month ago
We refinanced and got a lump sum out. We are using it to help our kids get on the ladder. And the great thing is our payments haven’t gone up!
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth service. Happy with my new lower rate.
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough and professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
This refinance went very smoothly and now my repayments are $370 lower. I recommend
Posted 2 months ago
William was extremely efficient and had answers to all our questions. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
They were so helpful and knowledgeable the whole process was a pleasure.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and it was a pleasure to talk to the broker who explained everything in detail as we were worried there would be a catch. There wasn’t!
Posted 3 months ago
These guys really know their mortgages!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was excellent I must say. I will pay my mortgage off significantly faster now for the same cost.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from a knowledgeable broker. We now pay considerably less per month than we did.
Posted 3 months ago
A very professional service it must be said. My husband and I have released some of the equity in our home and it was very quick and painless. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
William was lovely and found us an incredible deal. We actually reduced the length of our mortgage by 8 years for almost the same monthly payments. I’m not complaining!
Posted 3 months ago
Service 5 stars. Mortgage Deal 4 stars. I give four stars as was hoping to save a little more than what I did.
Posted 3 months ago
Colin was very helpful and found my family a much better deal. Honestly I was a bit shocked how much we were overpaying before. We will save over four thousand dollars per year on our repayments now. Thank you Colin.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional service and knowledgeable brokers. It's my second time refinancing but the first time with Mortgage Buddy and the experience was very smooth.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was very good. Stewart found us a great deal and we have shortened our mortgage payback by 5 years with similar monthly payments.
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with Mortgage Buddy Online was ok. We were slightly late for the first appointment and had to reschedule which was inconvenient for us. The broker couldn't wait 20 mins for us I think that’s a bit unfair. Anyway, we did get a better deal and our new repayments are quite a lot lower which is good.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy to give a 5 star review. We got great advice and saved almost 300 dollars on our repayments per month. All this from a free service we are over the moon.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. The broker, Nathan, was very knowledgeable and got us a great deal.
Posted 4 months ago
Mortgage Buddy Online is rated 4.71 based on 34 reviews