Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews

4.71 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Buddy Online
Read Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy to give a 5 star review. We got great advice and saved almost 300 dollars on our repayments per month. All this from a free service we are over the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We refinanced and got a lump sum out. We are using it to help our kids get on the ladder. And the great thing is our payments haven’t gone up!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very thorough and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
William was extremely efficient and had answers to all our questions. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were so helpful and knowledgeable the whole process was a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saved money on my repayments. Not as much as I thought but still happy. Nathan was nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything was very good. Stewart found us a great deal and we have shortened our mortgage payback by 5 years with similar monthly payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
William was so helpful and we got a really great deal or our refinance. I have recommended Mortgage Buddy to my daughter as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and friendly service from Stewart, he matched us with a great lender. We have now refinanced to a longer term with a much lower monthly payment. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mortgage Buddy Online is rated 4.71 based on 34 reviews