Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews

4.71 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Buddy Online
Read Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was very good. Stewart found us a great deal and we have shortened our mortgage payback by 5 years with similar monthly payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My experience with Mortgage Buddy Online was ok. We were slightly late for the first appointment and had to reschedule which was inconvenient for us. The broker couldn't wait 20 mins for us I think that’s a bit unfair. Anyway, we did get a better deal and our new repayments are quite a lot lower which is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy to give a 5 star review. We got great advice and saved almost 300 dollars on our repayments per month. All this from a free service we are over the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. The broker, Nathan, was very knowledgeable and got us a great deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My repayments are now down by $350 which is huge for a single mum like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was a bit worried because I am self employed and my income is inconsistent. I am very happy that I contacted Mortgage Buddy, they knew exactly what to do in a case like mine and I managed to release a nice chunk of equity from my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's ok service. I save some money on house payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My husband and I are very happy with the advice we got! We have saved quite a big some on our monthly payment which we are very happy about. The whole process was very easy and I must say very professional. I can’t say we will use Mortgage Buddy again as we only have a few years left on our mortgage! We will definitely recommend this service. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
William was so helpful and we got a really great deal or our refinance. I have recommended Mortgage Buddy to my daughter as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Experience was ok. Was expecting to save more by refinancing. Did save money though so maybe my expectations were too high. The broker knew his stuff well it must be said.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My experience with Mortgage Buddy Online was excellent. We were advised on all our options by a very knowledgeable broker named Nathan. We ended up saving almost 500 a month which is a godsend for us really. Very happy and can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
William was very nice and our mortgage is now going to end 6 years earlier with virtually the same monthly payment. Pretty happy with this result
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Professional and friendly service from Stewart, he matched us with a great lender. We have now refinanced to a longer term with a much lower monthly payment. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mortgage Buddy Online is rated 4.71 based on 34 reviews