Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews

4.71 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Buddy Online
Read Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a pleasure to deal with Mortgage Buddy. They found me a great deal and no hard sell.
Posted 5 months ago
Nathan was very helpful. It was a very easy process and now we saved money. Very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
I made some savings. Its ok!
Posted 5 months ago
We refinanced and got a lump sum out. We are using it to help our kids get on the ladder. And the great thing is our payments haven’t gone up!
Posted 5 months ago
Smooth service. Happy with my new lower rate.
Posted 5 months ago
Very thorough and professional service.
Posted 6 months ago
This refinance went very smoothly and now my repayments are $370 lower. I recommend
Posted 6 months ago
William was extremely efficient and had answers to all our questions. Very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
They were so helpful and knowledgeable the whole process was a pleasure.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and it was a pleasure to talk to the broker who explained everything in detail as we were worried there would be a catch. There wasn’t!
Posted 6 months ago
These guys really know their mortgages!
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was excellent I must say. I will pay my mortgage off significantly faster now for the same cost.
Posted 6 months ago
Saved money on my repayments. Not as much as I thought but still happy. Nathan was nice.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from a knowledgeable broker. We now pay considerably less per month than we did.
Posted 7 months ago
A very professional service it must be said. My husband and I have released some of the equity in our home and it was very quick and painless. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
I have my own business and my income is up and down over the year, however Mortgage Buddy Online still managed to find me a cheaper deal than what I was on previously. The smaller repayments will really help me out at the moment.
Posted 7 months ago
William was lovely and found us an incredible deal. We actually reduced the length of our mortgage by 8 years for almost the same monthly payments. I’m not complaining!
Posted 7 months ago
Service 5 stars. Mortgage Deal 4 stars. I give four stars as was hoping to save a little more than what I did.
Posted 7 months ago
Colin was very helpful and found my family a much better deal. Honestly I was a bit shocked how much we were overpaying before. We will save over four thousand dollars per year on our repayments now. Thank you Colin.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional service and knowledgeable brokers. It's my second time refinancing but the first time with Mortgage Buddy and the experience was very smooth.
Posted 7 months ago
Mortgage Buddy Online is rated 4.71 based on 34 reviews