Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Buddy Online
Read Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy to give a 5 star review. We got great advice and saved almost 300 dollars on our repayments per month. All this from a free service we are over the moon.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. The broker, Nathan, was very knowledgeable and got us a great deal.
Posted 5 days ago
My repayments are now down by $350 which is huge for a single mum like me.
Posted 1 week ago
I was a bit worried because I am self employed and my income is inconsistent. I am very happy that I contacted Mortgage Buddy, they knew exactly what to do in a case like mine and I managed to release a nice chunk of equity from my house.
Posted 1 week ago
It's ok service. I save some money on house payment.
Posted 1 week ago
My husband and I are very happy with the advice we got! We have saved quite a big some on our monthly payment which we are very happy about. The whole process was very easy and I must say very professional. I can’t say we will use Mortgage Buddy again as we only have a few years left on our mortgage! We will definitely recommend this service. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
William was so helpful and we got a really great deal or our refinance. I have recommended Mortgage Buddy to my daughter as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Experience was ok. Was expecting to save more by refinancing. Did save money though so maybe my expectations were too high. The broker knew his stuff well it must be said.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with Mortgage Buddy Online was excellent. We were advised on all our options by a very knowledgeable broker named Nathan. We ended up saving almost 500 a month which is a godsend for us really. Very happy and can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
William was very nice and our mortgage is now going to end 6 years earlier with virtually the same monthly payment. Pretty happy with this result
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service from Stewart, he matched us with a great lender. We have now refinanced to a longer term with a much lower monthly payment. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mortgage Buddy Online is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews