Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews

4.71 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Buddy Online
Read Mortgage Buddy Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a pleasure to deal with Mortgage Buddy. They found me a great deal and no hard sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nathan was very helpful. It was a very easy process and now we saved money. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I made some savings. Its ok!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We refinanced and got a lump sum out. We are using it to help our kids get on the ladder. And the great thing is our payments haven’t gone up!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Smooth service. Happy with my new lower rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very thorough and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This refinance went very smoothly and now my repayments are $370 lower. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
William was extremely efficient and had answers to all our questions. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were so helpful and knowledgeable the whole process was a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and it was a pleasure to talk to the broker who explained everything in detail as we were worried there would be a catch. There wasn’t!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These guys really know their mortgages!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything was excellent I must say. I will pay my mortgage off significantly faster now for the same cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saved money on my repayments. Not as much as I thought but still happy. Nathan was nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from a knowledgeable broker. We now pay considerably less per month than we did.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very professional service it must be said. My husband and I have released some of the equity in our home and it was very quick and painless. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have my own business and my income is up and down over the year, however Mortgage Buddy Online still managed to find me a cheaper deal than what I was on previously. The smaller repayments will really help me out at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
William was lovely and found us an incredible deal. We actually reduced the length of our mortgage by 8 years for almost the same monthly payments. I’m not complaining!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Service 5 stars. Mortgage Deal 4 stars. I give four stars as was hoping to save a little more than what I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Colin was very helpful and found my family a much better deal. Honestly I was a bit shocked how much we were overpaying before. We will save over four thousand dollars per year on our repayments now. Thank you Colin.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional service and knowledgeable brokers. It's my second time refinancing but the first time with Mortgage Buddy and the experience was very smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mortgage Buddy Online is rated 4.71 based on 34 reviews