Get The Label Reviews

4.07 Rating 29 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Get The Label
638 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
34 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
98 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
119 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM
4PM

About Get The Label: Getthelabel.com is a new online fashion store offers clothing, footwear and accessories direct to the public from leading high street fashion and sport brands. We sell discount designer clothing, deals on all your favourite brands. Up to 75% off mens, womens and teens clothing. We sell top brands such as Henleys, Lacoste, Voi, Adidas and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 880 6201

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Get The Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Best name brand trainers at excellent prices....and their customer service is very good too!!! I have them bookmarked for future purchases....Thank you!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Get The Label? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great branded clothing for decent prices can't go wrong"
Posted 4 months ago
"When ordering on line so fast delivery and can buy a 2pound return form if need to send anything back so cheapologies and very good clothing"
Posted 5 months ago
"Avoid buying from these guys. Two orders in a row that they’ve messed up. Worst part is, their service is infallible in their eyes and they’re utterly incapable of making mistakes. Made an order with them, and it was missing a tracksuit, so I rang up to find out where it is. They come back at me with, our warehouse team said they sent it and they’re not wrong, so we can not refund or resend it. Very rude people, very ignorant and very dismissive of any points the customer makes. And this is the head of their customer service, so I wonder what these people teach the rest of their employees. Not worth investing your money in to, as they refuse to accept any liability in case anything goes wrong. Avoid them"
Posted 5 months ago
"Avoid buying from these guys. Two orders in a row that they’ve messed up. Worst part is, their service is infallible in their eyes and they’re utterly incapable of making mistakes. Made an order with them, and it was missing a tracksuit, so I rang up to find out where it is. They come back at me with, our warehouse team said they sent it and they’re not wrong, so we can not refund or resend it. Very rude people, very ignorant and very dismissive of any points the customer makes. And this is the head of their customer service, so I wonder what these people teach the rest of their employees. Not worth investing your money in to, as they refuse to accept any liability in case anything goes wrong. Avoid them, the disrespect is real"
Posted 5 months ago
"Worst customer service ever! Just received my parcel with an item missing. I explained to the person on the phone how it is my birthday today which is why i ordered next day delivery to receive my items in time. He didnt have a care in the world what this parcel meant to me and how i was frustrated. He didn’t acknowledge that it was my birthday or the situation at all. Not one apology until i brought it up. If youre looking for a company who are customer serviced orientated then this place is definitely not it. I felt like i was talking to a robot. I was sent a form that i had to fill out to confirm i didn't receive my item. I sent the form straight away via email and received no acknowledgement that they received the form back or what is going on with my missing item. It was their mistake i would have expected my item to be sent via next day delivery. Disgusting service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products at reasonable prices, would use again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good descriptions of products, quick and hassle free delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Verry cheap compared to high street prices and fast delivery verry verry happy will be shopping here all the time"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always Great quality and Great price"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very satisfied from my purchase."
Posted 9 months ago
"brilliant products very well priced will be shopping here again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Takes time to huddle through a lot of stuff but there is always something special for a great price"
Posted 1 year ago
"The choice of clothes was limited however were very fair in price, I paid for next day delivery and next day the were delivered (I point this out as a positive as some companies do not deliver within their expected time). The quality of clothes delivered were of a high standard and overall I was very pleased with the price paid"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a quality parka (everyone has admired it) for £30 !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices are not as good as iyher online clothing shops"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wouldn't order from again or recommend them to anyone. Item arrived reasonably fast but broke within a couple of weeks. Asked to exchange for the same item in a smaller size as they didn't have my size in stock, was advised to send item back using their prepaid label, so I did. Had to chase up to ask whether they received item back and what was happening. Issued a refund the following day and am now minus a winter coat again. No great when you didn't have one, ordered one and had to send it back in winter. This experience leads me to believe their goods are poor quality and they aren't worth buying from."
Posted 1 year ago
"the price is decent and the delivery was fast, although im not sure on the validity of the product. may be a fake."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality goods perfect delivery and reasonable prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, great service. Turned up after 2 days. Will be using them again and again!"
Posted 1 year ago
Get The Label is rated 4.07 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support