Get The Label Reviews

4.17 Rating 12 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Get The Label

How would you rate Get The Label?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Amber Burr
"brilliant products very well priced will be shopping here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prince Gumede
"Takes time to huddle through a lot of stuff but there is always something special for a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The choice of clothes was limited however were very fair in price, I paid for next day delivery and next day the were delivered (I point this out as a positive as some companies do not deliver within their expected time). The quality of clothes delivered were of a high standard and overall I was very pleased with the price paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jenkins
"Got a quality parka (everyone has admired it) for £30 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Cooper
"Prices are not as good as iyher online clothing shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"the price is decent and the delivery was fast, although im not sure on the validity of the product. may be a fake."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
George O
"Great product, great service. Turned up after 2 days. Will be using them again and again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
De Mendonza
"I bought two pairs of Toms and they arrived quickly and were exactly as described. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David Lees
"Ordered trainers and delivery driver forged my signature to say I accepted trainers but posted card through my door saying no one home left parcel on landing in my block of flats. Trainers were stolen by time I got home. Not impressed by delivery service. Can't fault get the label as they were very apologetic and issued full refund within 5days"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Good clothing, top labels at the right prices, and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"The service was excellent and would recommend shoppong here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Haley Colley
"Brill choice of clothing fabulous prices love shopping online"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Get The Label is rated 4.17 based on 12 reviews