Get Staffed Reviews

4.90 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Get Staffed
236 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
22 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 181 1000

Email:
matt@get-staffed.com

Location:
Viking Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Get Staffed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The whole process from initial enquiry, placing the advert and using the platform is easy and uncomplicated. I have used Getstaffed for all of our job requirements for a couple of years and have always been able to fill the vacancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Get Staffed? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Get Staffed receives. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching http://www.get-staffed.com.

;
"It was quick, easy, we got high quality applicants and lots of them too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The team were really helpful in terms of discussing my recruitment needs. The number of responses exceeded my expectations and I managed to recruit the perfect candidate. I have just now placed another ad for a new position."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great service that provided a very cost effective way for us to recruit new staff. We received an exceptional high calibre of applicants and a truly valuable new member has been added to our team. Without a doubt we will be using Get Staffed for our future recruitment requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Seamless, cost effective, and far reaching advertising tool. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and reliable; seems to work on different sites rather than only one. Mixed responses, some of them not relevant for the vacancy but I guess that is the nature of online recruiting and decision of people applying. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy system to use, quick customer service with professional advice. Reasonable number of applications. No hidden extras, offering a good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely quick and simple to use, just emailed over the advert and get-staffed took care of the rest. The website to find candidate applications is so easy and user friendly. We were really pleased to have appointed 3 x LGV drivers in one week from our first advert with get-staffed. The price was excellent value for money and I would recommend get-staffed to other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to deal with. very effective at attracting the right candidates we are looking for. do not hesitate to contact get staffed for a low cost package that works. this is the 3rd time I have used get staffed to gain new and extra staff we required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used Get-staffed to save on the cost of on-line advertising, but I’m returning because they also made the whole process much easier and quicker. So it’s a no brainer for me. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful, easy and a great response - good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The number of candidates generated was great, far better than with previous providers. The support provided also made the whole experience very easy and straightforward to use. Would most definitely use Get Staffed again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly recommend! We had a really great response with a large number of quality applicants."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've used Get Staffed for a few recruitment drives. Primarily because I'm limited on time and money. It's easier and quicker just to have get-staffed post the same advert to multiple job sites, and the fee is around the same as if I were to post an advert to just one site myself. Response has always been good, the lowest response rate I've had was 50 applications. The service is always very good - the guys are helpful and organised. Best value way to recruit, in my opinion, and I would recommend to anyone. Vince Http://portanova.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Incredibly easy to use, pain free and cost effective way to recruit. helpful members of staff who walk you through the whole process. would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service, very efficient and easy to navigate on the client portal. I personally think its great value for money the packages that you purchase and I receive a good variety of candidates. There are no under lying costs or "hidden sales traps", what you see is what you get. I will continue to use them in my career. Highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We used Get-Staffed to fill one of our positions and their team were really helpful. The portal is really easy to use and we received over 100 applicants for the job. We are now using them again to fill another position as we were so happy with the service we received."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly, efficient service, we've used them for a few years now and they're our "go to guys" for all recruitment advertising. The adverts get a good response and the price is value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy system to use, generated a fair amount of interest, quick customer service when required. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After a long search process using agencies and two failed placements. We brought the recruitment process back in-house. Not only did we find the right candidate we also saved close to £1800 in agency fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Get Staffed is rated 4.90 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This