Get Set Pet Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,483 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Excellent service always, speedy delivery- great people’s to deal with👍👍
Posted 1 hour ago
Great selection of gifts for my dogs at a good price. All arrived very quickly. Very pleased thx. Will certainly use you again.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent subscription service always arrives on the day promised and with DPD delivery I always know what time too
Posted 20 hours ago
Amazing, fast delivery and high quality
Posted 20 hours ago
We have our dog food on a monthly subscription. Delivered to my door, & save every month on shop prices! Also receive a freebie each month too. Highly recommend!!
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent product, prompt service and delivery as usual!
Posted 1 day ago
As always a good price received promptly thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company! We love our personalised orders and we have always received flawless service. Do them a kindness and place that order!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service , very happy customer and puppy
Posted 3 days ago
Another consignment delivery arrived on time, highly recommend using this service - thanks Get Set Pet 😁
Posted 3 days ago
Quality product. GSP had the cheapest price I could find for it. Item arrived in 2 days. Can't fault them.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality food, good packaging- not too much cardboard. Dogs love the food. All happy
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order ,sent quickly good choice. Will use again Many thanks .Morris
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and I have recommended to my son
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices and prompt service. Hand written card and poo bags were a lovely touch. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Great!! Delivered so swiftly and a lovely handwritten note too :)
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional. Fast delivery, perfect communIcation. And it feels good to support small UK business!!
Posted 4 days ago
Marvellous company. Prompt delivery and attentive service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent price,slight issue with delivery but no fault of GSP more the delivery agent.Nice gesture with free gift with delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.97 based on 1,483 reviews