Get Set Pet Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,448 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Been ordering my puppy’s food from here last couple of months and really Impressed was a small mix up on one of the orders but was dealt with very quickly my adult rottie is switching foods soon and will be ordering puppy’s and adults food from here very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Would love to give you a FULL 5 STARs for the excellent service I have received from you recently but one teeny tiny hiccup has to be accounted for. My two Cairns enjoy the True Instinct range that has since changed name. I was able to order the dried food but unfortunately not the wet pouches. No indication of whether you will be stocking this in the future, no picture with "out of stock" so it does suggest maybe not? Apart from this, 15% discount and next day delivery, what is not to like. I will certainly be coming back and hopefully be able to order everything from you next time.
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE, LOVING THE PERSONAL TOUCH, FREEBIES ARE ALWAYS A BONUS.
Posted 1 month ago
received my order of dry cat food. Happy with the product. Especially loved the hemp cat treats. Dry food was delivered on time for my adult cat
Posted 1 month ago
Great team, always there to help and quick response time. My monthly order is very easy to change cancel or skip. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service, price also delivery. Only downside I find the web site a bit confusing, Probably as I am 74 and not good with technology
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery and good price too. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived fast, very happy with my item.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve not been long with get set pet but I’m impressed with them always been quick and on time I would recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and good on price
Posted 6 months ago
Good quick service delivery the next day
Posted 6 months ago
Our burns dog food was easy to order and arrived the next day. Would highly recommend there website.
Posted 8 months ago
Only just started ordering from this Company so far they have been very good, and their prices are competitive. One thing though they seem to stock only large bags but not the smaller ones.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quick service only marred by sack of puppy food arriving ripped wide open probably due to carelessness of carrier.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order online .. kept in the loop prior to delivery ... delivery arrived as advised/expected, so no issues... Simples!
Posted 9 months ago
Bit cheaper than elsewhere,then got 10% off delivered quickly so good service
Posted 9 months ago
As a new customer it said there was a 10% discount on first order. I was not able to claim this.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was swift and packaging was adequate and not overdone. I used to use Fetch but now they have got to big and charge delivery! So I will definately be returning to getsetpet and will recommend. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Good price reasonable delivery time
Posted 11 months ago
Usual easy to use website, efficient dispatch and good price. ParcelForce took five days to deliver the food though. Good job we weren’t in a rush.
Posted 11 months ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.96 based on 1,448 reviews