GET ME IN! Reviews

1.47 Rating 43 Reviews
12% of reviewers recommend GET ME IN!

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does GET ME IN! deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact GET ME IN!?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GET ME IN! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Total liars by email and never provided tickets leaving us with no Easter weekend away Paid £150 last July for tickets 24 hours before the event sent us an email saying we were not getting tickets We live 250 miles away and had to cancel No refund yet but I am going to pursue these and their disgusting Ticketmaster connection through the courts for robbing my bank account 10 months ago and breach of contract 24 hours before ruining my daughters weekend How dare they Shame on you"
Posted 10 hours ago
Are you GET ME IN!? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"28.50 GBP tickets overpriced x2 of and HOW much EXACTLY of the$300.00 GBP if I paid this does GO between get me in! & The secondary TICKET SELLER AVOID this & save MEGA BUCKS!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Sold 2 tickets. International buyer then resold the tickets on another platform inputting the barcode of my tickets which then automatically generated new tickets. She then used my invalidated tickets to claim a refund from getmein. Leaving me with no tickets and no money !! Getmein don't want to know! Feel let down by this scam. Beware sellers!!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Trusted Get Me In! because they are a Ticket Master Company. Failed to look at any reviews. (All reviews are awful) Paid for two very expensive tickets in July They failed to provide any. It seems the tickets never existed. Avoid like the plague. Have given one star rating only because I can’t see how to give none."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ticket sent differed from that advertised. Paperwork sent with ticket differed from ticket itself. Refused a refund, had to escalate via PayPal. Avoid."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered tickets for the NFL at Wembley. The tickets were very over priced, but having been let down by another company - I wanted to make sure the the gift for my partners birthday went ahead. The payment left my bank immediately. I booked a hotel (non cancellation at such late stage) and transport, but then the next morning GETMEIN emailed me to say the tickets were not available and no replacement could be found. At this stage 3 days later i still have not received my money back & looking at the reviews here - I dread to think when i will get it back. I feel so angry that they could do this... is it actually legal? What a rubbish way of doing business."
Posted 5 months ago
"Never never use this company, after my husband brought tickets for a concert for my birthday ,they never arrived , after several emails to this company with just the same reply each time , at the time of ordering my husband didn't notice the email was wrong on the conformation email, but even so the tickets should have been sent to our address , so not have we only lost £385 on tickets also £80 for a hotel I have cancelled . This company is a absolute disgrace , who will not give you a proper answer when asking where the tickets are surly that's fraud isn't it ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Tickets never arrived, i called and asked. Their explanation was that the seller had dropped out and they had missed to inform me...."
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered tickets 13 month ago. Was worried with the review. I got my tickets aday before the event with no problem getting in. Was over priced but was told that when brought them . Had a great time at the show yesterday"
Posted 6 months ago
"I booked two tickets to see Britney Spears in Dublin on 20th August (my birthday). I was advised because I was travelling from the UK to Dublin for the concert that they would like to deliver to the hotel I was staying at. The Wednesday before, I phoned the hotel to see if the tickets had arrived, which they hadn’t. I then rang get me in, to be told that the seller had pulled out of the sale. NO PHONE CALL HAD BEEN MADE TO INFORM ME! it took me to phone them to find this out! They then said they were working to find me tickets of the same value or better, then have been phoned today (Friday)(the concert is on Monday) to be told they have no more tickets available, and that I am only able to get a refund. I have just gone onto ticket master and purchased 2 tickets in the same row as the original ones I bought?! For cheaper than what I paid on get me in..... but for some reason they couldn’t do this for me?! Excited for the concert but will NEVER be using get me in again! Maybe this is why there being shut down as a company?!! Good riddens! 👏🏼"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ticket I purchased was scanned as already in when I arrived to see the Foo Fighters on 22nd June, fortunately a friendly security person said this happens regularly and they hold a few tickets back, having bought said ticket from box office I managed to get in, despite sending copy of ebooking of new ticket and scan of dodgy and real ticket they still insist on something in writing from the venue, which I didn't have the presence of mind to ask for at the time. Avoid e tickets at all costs. Still awaiting reply from venue"
Posted 9 months ago
"Avoid GETMEIN at all costs. Terrible customer experience. They are trying to force me to resell my tickets for a rescheduled event ( I can’t make the new date) and in the meantime are keeping £650 for 15 months until after the new date. Immoral company - avoid !!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I sold my tickets through Get Me In. I did not receive my payment within the promised 7 - 10 days. I wait for over an hour to get through to their staff who were completely unhelpful and did not even apologies for the long wait. I emailed them and again no interest in resolving the issue. Avoid like the plague a very shoddy service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely atrocious company Avoid at all cost!!!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"This company is atrocious. Avoid at all costs"
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely atrocious customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
"helped change my booking to my new address, tickets came in a timely manner,helpful staff will 100% be used again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Getmein changed my tickets at the last minute for show in April 2018 tho my tickets had been booked and confirmed in October 2017. Had booked seats at the front then they offered me seats in the balcony like a lot of people I had no option to take them as this was last minute offer l paid 316 for the original tickets the tickets they offered me was only 120 they offered me a 62 pounds refund are they having a laugh think I’ve been scammed will still be investigating this will never book with this site again"
Posted 1 year ago
"take the money in 30 seconds flat, then do not provide service and hold on to refund for ever, using the most unprofessional service team as a shield. if you use this company then you have been warned. you will only have yourself to blame when it goes wrong."
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased 4 x tickets for Little Mix, Glory Days tour in Birmingham for my daughter's 10th birthday. She was taking her friend and her mom and I. I purchased them in March 2017 for the performance in November 2017. Less than 1 week before, I received a phone call to inform me that the tickets were no longer available. GET ME IN had tried to contact me to offer me alternative seats but due to lack of reception where I work, did not receive the call. The following day, I contacted them and I was informed that the alternative tickets they were going to offer me, had been sold and that no tickets were available for the performance. My daughter was heart broken - shouting at the man on the phone. She and her friend were absolutely devastated. They had been wanting to see Little Mix for so long and their dreams had been shattered... I did receive a full refund but that does not change the upset and hurt experienced by my daughter and her friend. I would highly NOT recommend purchasing tickets with GET ME IN!"
Posted 1 year ago
GET ME IN! is rated 1.47 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support