Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 205 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered for my juke. Perfect fit and not expensive. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Arrived promptly. Excellent quality product that fits my Hilux perfectly. Great for stopping everything sliding around, even when the wife is driving!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and very good boot liner ordered. Great design and quality. A little bit slow with delivery and it came folded, rather than rolled which would prevent creases. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice mat, great fit, fast delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered the mats 2to3 day delivery Hermes lost them so i got them 2to3 weeks later,when i got them i was expecting them to be a bit thicker but they look good in the car and most important they fitted the car perfecly so i am very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit, nice material at nominal charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i got a quote for car mats from bmw £135. received car mats from this site. amazing. And a bargain. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant set of mats.Had bought some for my own car and was so pleased I bought these as a pressie for my partner's car. He was delighted with how nice the car looked and after a week he said how pleased he was with the wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent mats, speedy service and they look great, thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased with the car mats they fit my car well. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prices and quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fit and excellent quality. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered set of floor mats for my Audi A4 great product & great service excellent fit, my order was received four days after it was placed I would recommend the company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The rubber mats are as described and arrived in a timely way. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery fair price fit ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered for my Vauxhall Astra, the carpets fitted perfectly and are of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered these mats and very pleased with them will be buying them again when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and kept up to date with delivery. Great quality mats
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product, does the job and looks good in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely mats, fit really well and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.34 based on 205 reviews