Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 205 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab quality matts cheers up an old car etc it’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mats are great. Little hiccup at the beginning, wrong mats sent. But customer service was excellent, the matter was sorted quickly and the correct mats sent. Happy with our purchase and excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were ok, ordered a set of mats for a Ferrari 488 delivery took a bit longer than advertised (only a couple of days) this was the courier's fault but it's a cheap courier (yodel) who are notoriously bad. The mats are reasonable quality I paid for the better ones, the fixings weren't correct but they still fit nicely. Overall not bad, these cost 49.99 the Ferrari equivalent costs over £600 so they are very reasonable for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company wh gives excellent service, product and delivery. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great mats, fit well and look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good mats but I expected better ( basic).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
on time, to specification, fitted car boot well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good mats for price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased rubber mats for the inside of the car and a boot liner. I am pleased with the quality of the mats and liner. The only downside is that I did not remove the existing carpet mats and the rubber mats move about on top of the carpet mats
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Were as expected , and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable price, good quality and arrived in good time. Yet to be used as saving for better weather but very happy with them and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the rubber mats for a Merc Marco Polo. The fit was ok but not perfect but the mats are fine- quality is good and they do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
prompt delivery. good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and price but the rear mats were not quite the right size possibly because the exact car model was not available from the list
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality, however, the advertised discount was taken away when I went through the IAM offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good fit, thinner than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and fit to the car model and delivered quickly. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice mats, nice fit but locating tabs keep undoing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Plastic mats gave out a bad smell
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Car mats, what I asked for is what I got.....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.34 based on 205 reviews