Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 205 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered for my juke. Perfect fit and not expensive. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss my order until call them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very dissatisfied with this company as after giving make model and year of car I recieved mats that do not fit, after various emails they will not replace with proper mats or refund my money. I am now out of pocket and left with a set of mats that are no use to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived promptly. Excellent quality product that fits my Hilux perfectly. Great for stopping everything sliding around, even when the wife is driving!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You put in your year of car but doesn't actually give you the mats that fit ordered said mats that don't fit and no refund wouldn't use you again or recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and very good boot liner ordered. Great design and quality. A little bit slow with delivery and it came folded, rather than rolled which would prevent creases. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately I received only 3 matts one of which was the wrong size - a shame because I had a car load of people I was taking in a walking holiday and no time to return and had no option to use what I had . Am sure the company would have rectified this had I had time to query the order .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Read the reviews and dont even bother purchasing. Waited a month, ignored all emails and no refunds. Absolutely awful to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely terrible company - Don't use them I ordered my car mats nearly 6 weeks ago and after being told for 4 weeks that they were on the way I finally asked for a refund. Once I had requested a refund I just got ignored and no one even responded to my emails. Conveniently they only responded to me after 6 weeks once I had put a negative review on trust pilot for them, this was the only thing that stopped them from ignoring me. Still haven't received my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Returned mats due to not fitting even though I searched and ordered on my vehicle registration
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mats came wrong cost me £8 to return them a d about 4 weeks to give a refund fobbed off with emails like "we are awaiting Inspection of the return from the factory" I'm sure people have been lucky and had better experience than me however I will never use them again. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice mat, great fit, fast delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab quality matts cheers up an old car etc it’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered the mats 2to3 day delivery Hermes lost them so i got them 2to3 weeks later,when i got them i was expecting them to be a bit thicker but they look good in the car and most important they fitted the car perfecly so i am very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit, nice material at nominal charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bad quality,wrong size, waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i got a quote for car mats from bmw £135. received car mats from this site. amazing. And a bargain. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The mats didn’t fit my Transit Custom. I have informed Get Car Mats about this and awaiting a response after consultation with the factory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mats are great. Little hiccup at the beginning, wrong mats sent. But customer service was excellent, the matter was sorted quickly and the correct mats sent. Happy with our purchase and excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently made a purchase from this company and still haven't had my purchase and no answers as to why ?! Or even a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.34 based on 205 reviews