Get Car Mats Reviews

3.4 Rating 196 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Returned mats due to not fitting even though I searched and ordered on my vehicle registration
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mats came wrong cost me £8 to return them a d about 4 weeks to give a refund fobbed off with emails like "we are awaiting Inspection of the return from the factory" I'm sure people have been lucky and had better experience than me however I will never use them again. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice mat, great fit, fast delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab quality matts cheers up an old car etc it’s
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered the mats 2to3 day delivery Hermes lost them so i got them 2to3 weeks later,when i got them i was expecting them to be a bit thicker but they look good in the car and most important they fitted the car perfecly so i am very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit, nice material at nominal charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad quality,wrong size, waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i got a quote for car mats from bmw £135. received car mats from this site. amazing. And a bargain. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mats didn’t fit my Transit Custom. I have informed Get Car Mats about this and awaiting a response after consultation with the factory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mats are great. Little hiccup at the beginning, wrong mats sent. But customer service was excellent, the matter was sorted quickly and the correct mats sent. Happy with our purchase and excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently made a purchase from this company and still haven't had my purchase and no answers as to why ?! Or even a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mat doesn’t fit despite model and year being correct. Don’t do returns or exchanges. Not ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant set of mats.Had bought some for my own car and was so pleased I bought these as a pressie for my partner's car. He was delighted with how nice the car looked and after a week he said how pleased he was with the wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were ok, ordered a set of mats for a Ferrari 488 delivery took a bit longer than advertised (only a couple of days) this was the courier's fault but it's a cheap courier (yodel) who are notoriously bad. The mats are reasonable quality I paid for the better ones, the fixings weren't correct but they still fit nicely. Overall not bad, these cost 49.99 the Ferrari equivalent costs over £600 so they are very reasonable for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent mats, speedy service and they look great, thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
used get car mats number plate system to order - numberplate flagged van as LWB not SWB. Emailed immediately to change / rectify the order, no reply until the next day, then told orders can't be changed from the moment money has been taken as they are custom orders. It's a transit van? hardly a rare vehicle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poorly finish and heel pad wasn’t even straight. Premium should mean above average, these were well below that. Customer service not interested, if you want quality mats, look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't recieved, only refunded once I got pay pal involved. Don't use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You sent me the wrong carmats, you didn't refund my money, I'm not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company wh gives excellent service, product and delivery. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.38 based on 196 reviews