Get Car Mats Reviews

3.98 Rating 44 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering system, good service, great fitting mats.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good quality; appear robust; easy to clean. Good fit.
Posted 1 week ago
The mats were superb and a perfect fit, even to the point of clicking onto the location studs in the footwells. Delivery a little slow but, apparently, they are made to order, so acceptable.
Posted 1 week ago
I have emailed twice that the car mats don't fit the vehicle described but not received a reply.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, my mistake with the order was immediately rectified without any delay to delivery. Quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for a reply to my previous emails regarding my new mats Howard
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on service and good fit
Posted 3 weeks ago
DO NOT USE!! Firstly sent the wrong mats. Then after 2 weeks no response to my email. PayPal dispute opened, where they then offered me £5 refund which was an insult. As that is what I paid for the extra trim. Then they offered for the mats to be returned at my expense!! The mats are of low quality, Customer service is awful. Shop elsewhere, I know I will.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gordon, I'm very sorry for this review. As we went above and beyond to offer you a solution. You emailed on 18th May at 12:56 PM, saying the colour was incorrect on the trim, and we replied on 18th May, 1:28 PM asking for a picture so we could send to manufacturing to rectify the issue. You unfortunately refused to send a picture, and when you spoke to paypal they requested the same and decided to close the case in our favour. I understand that sometimes there are issues, but to resolve these issues we do need to see the picture of the item. As mentioned in the emails, if you can send a picture of the product showing the issues, we can solve it. Thank you, James
Posted 1 month ago
Made to a high standard and a good fit
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Excellent price. I was disappointed that delivery person left the large parcel on top of our post box which is 400m away from our cottage. It would have helped if the delivery company had text or emailed to say the parcel had been delivered. Any passer by could have taken the parcel.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order on the website and the delivery was quick and simple. Exellent quality for the price paid.
Posted 1 month ago
Got exactly what I ordered - arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Good fit but had to revisit the website to work out which mat fitted where.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and fit very well
Posted 1 month ago
Able to order by phone. Clear advice as to when mats would be supplied. They arrived as advised and fit pefectly
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as expected, good delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
A good quality product and a perfect fit for my vehicle. Delivery was excellent, quicker than I expected. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Expected thicker mats for the price paid. Also took some time to arrive, with postage being free.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality top end mats. Fit snugly. Seems to be a moderate design fault in that the floor hole fitting is a bit to deep and the floor fittings do not protrude sufficiently to turn and lock. Otherwise good product with extra layer exactly where needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered mats after promotion by Advanced motorists. Exact fit and correctly colour trimmed. Good quality and the drivers may clips onto car fitted clips.
Posted 1 month ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.98 based on 44 reviews