Roisin McCann Reviews

4.51 Rating 98 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Roisin McCann
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Roisin McCann Reviews

About Roisin McCann:

Germinal is a company that is moving forward, leading the way, innovating for the future and developing the best products. We have knowledge of our customers needs at ground level. Research knowledge and foresight to know what’s needed for future growth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 868714

Email:

lincoln@germinal.com

Location:

Camp RoadWitham St. HughsLincoln, LN6 9QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Roisin McCann made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt service, beautifully packaged. Can’t comment on performance of product as only just received
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a box of grass seed for a shady lawn. very quick delivery and very good communication. The grass seed was packed very well and the instructions on the box were very clear to understand. First class service all round 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery even under these most difficult of days. In creating a accessible garden for myself as I'm disabled so having such great service is fantastic as it means I can begin to develop my gardening green fingers.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and product as described, thanks x
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in very good time, and was exactly as described
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, no issues, good deal...
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient delivery, all looks good so far, time will tell just how good.
Posted 1 year ago
I think that the company are ok, but maybe they need to review which products are suitable to be dispatched by courier where the care of their goods are not in their control.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and good delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Seeds were late on delivery but Sarah was very helpful and delay was just due to pressure on Royal Mail
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with ease of ordering, product arrived in good time. Am awaiting the results !
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and I love the grass
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, packed brilliantly and so far seems as good as expected- Thank you GA!
Posted 1 year ago
All arrived within time scale and packaging very strong , protecting the product. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I was quite surprised that my product arrived on time given the current climate so I was pleasantly surprised - I’m looking forward to how it matures
Posted 1 year ago
“Did what it said on the tin”
Posted 1 year ago
The best value for seeds that I have ever come across, with each pack containing much diversity. Much recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Despite ordering during coronavirus lockdown, the seeds I ordered arrived very quickly. Good quantity at a good price. I can't comment on the flowering only because it hasn't been long enough yet; however, it looked like a good mix when I showed them so I'm confident of happy bees this summer 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Service and post was quick, but sadly I thought the packet was going to be bigger. I am happy postage is free.
Posted 1 year ago
Seeds arrived promptly thank you. Looking forward to seeing them grow.
Posted 1 year ago
Roisin McCann is rated 4.51 based on 98 reviews