Gerald Giles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,824 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gerald Giles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gerald Giles Reviews

About Gerald Giles:

Gerald Giles is a local independent electrical retailer on Ber Street, Norwich. With over 65 years experience, you can count on them to offer excellent sales advice as well as professional delivery and installation services on all sorts of appliances.

From deciding on a washing machine or dishwasher to keep up with your household demands, to the latest TV's and wireless music systems, Gerald Giles can help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 621772

Email:

sales@geraldgiles.co.uk

Location:

16-20 Ber Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerald Giles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Elizabeth Weightman
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Julia Carey
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Michael Barker
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Julie Boocock
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Julie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Each time I’ve used Gerald Giles the service has been excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, great prices and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent swift and helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent seller
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on the day we were told, works wonderfully. No problem with the service from Gerald Giles at all. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Best value and great response, a real person on the end of the telephone!!
Best price for my Miele Vacuum cleaner.
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always has the product I need in stock and always delivers quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery & great product. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, speedy dispatch
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have seen the rear view of Gerald, he didn't appear that short to me !
Posted 1 month ago
Having purchased a number of white good items earlier in the year we returned to purchase a new TV. Again Charles Slaughter was able to guide us through the options knowledgeably. The price was competitive and we are very happy with our purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mr Waller, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery even in this current climate. Quality item at the cheapest price that I could find. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Top Notch Gold Service.Gerald Giles is one of the best companies in UK. Many thanks to everybody at 'Gerald Giles'.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
As always very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the 4 slice design toaster on line. Ordering, payment and delivery were all efficiently done. The toaster has lived up to expectations - stylish and simple to use but with some good toasting options. Recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Rod, it is much appreciated. Good to hear you like your toaster too.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Gerald Giles is rated 4.90 based on 1,824 reviews