Gerald Giles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,824 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gerald Giles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gerald Giles Reviews

About Gerald Giles:

Gerald Giles is a local independent electrical retailer on Ber Street, Norwich. With over 65 years experience, you can count on them to offer excellent sales advice as well as professional delivery and installation services on all sorts of appliances.

From deciding on a washing machine or dishwasher to keep up with your household demands, to the latest TV's and wireless music systems, Gerald Giles can help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 621772

Email:

sales@geraldgiles.co.uk

Location:

16-20 Ber Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerald Giles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Elizabeth Weightman
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Julia Carey
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Michael Barker
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Julie Boocock
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Julie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had been looking for a top quality vacuum cleaner and decided on a Miele one. It was not on offer at any of the big companies but then I came across Gerald Giles website where the price was £70 less than anyone else. They processed my order very quickly, the vacuum arrived on time and I would def recommend them to anyone looking for an electrical item.
The vac is superb, easy to use, easy to empty, and sucks like no other vacuum I’ve ever owned !
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
From the moment I ordered my new microwave to delivery Gerald Giles were helpful, kind and informative, I will definitely use them again,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Polite knowledgeable service
Posted 1 month ago
Item was competitively priced, arrived on time and as expected. I W ould be happy to use Gerald Giles again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and service very good
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really great price highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, I wanted to use my Love2Shop vouchers but I live in sheffield. They kindly agreed for me to post them my vouchers. I received the KitchenAid Attachment Processor 3 days later!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Good service. Speaker is excellent. Would certainly use you guys again. Many Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great arrived on time. Miele vacuum cleaner top notch.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Ruth, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, thank you. I would not hesitate to use this site again. Ann Foster
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service in all respects. I'm now saving up to buy a Dyson vacuum cleaner, and I shall be buying it from you. I'd recommend you to everyone. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
The product arrived quickly and without any problems
Posted 1 month ago
My order came quickly, and proved to be very successful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Thankyou very much for the quick turn around of my online order. No issues encountered and item delivered within timescale offered.
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for a quick and efficient service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service as usual Miele TwinDos arrived in a couple of days
Posted 1 month ago
New resident to Norfolk ,I always try to use local shops and businesses .Gerald Giles impressed me with the whole retail experience from site survey ,to purchase invoice and installation .100% would recommend this totally professional independent shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Gerald Giles is rated 4.90 based on 1,824 reviews