Goodbody Botanicals Reviews

4.72 Rating 224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Goodbody Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodbody Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to take and the flavours are good.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, great product, marvellous for reducing hip pain.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and a high quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been buying from goodbody for quite some time as I have done a lot of research and know the CBD is authentic and reliably the best cbd on the market. Great for pain relief and anxiety. I wouldn't be without a bottle in the house now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Provides CBD drops at a price and quality that gives me confidence
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these for my husband who suffers from chronic pain and doesn't wish to take opiods. He started with the drops but has found the capsules easier to take, particularly if he wakes up in the night in pain. He uses them on an as-and-when basis, also when he is feeling anxious, and they have helped him enormously. The products arrive quickly and well-packaged. All in all, an effective, well priced CBD product that is highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with ur cbd seems to help me
Posted 1 month ago
Cbd oil changed my life , I have fibromyalgia and early onset osteoarthritis arthritis and psoriasis arthritis, the first time I tried the 5% oil after a few days the effects of lifting my mood and the ease of pain was obvious to me over the last couple of years I have tried different combinations, I used a stronger oil as I was needing more of the 5% but the 10% twice a day was great , I also use the balm on my hands when they are particularly painful, I am now using a 10% capsule in the morning and a few drops of 5% oil in the evening... without cbd I would not be able to function as a normal person of my age , I am 54 .. I have also tried the jellies which taste amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Good service prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you I like the new fruit chews with vitamin D, am still trying out CBD oil, and I like it but not totally sure
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient as usual. Could not live without it
Posted 2 months ago
We love your oils. It’s our favourite brand bar none. Some day we will visit Beckington and take the tour. Thank you GB 😀.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and decent price, not a bad combination will be ordering again
Posted 5 months ago
This oil is wonderful, I use it as an overnight facial oil and do not need anymore creams. I am 57 and have dry skin. It also smells lovely.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product always an time
Posted 7 months ago
I brought the 10% drops for my husband he suffers badly with chronic pain and mental health these drops are amazing they bring up his mood and helps him cope a little more with his pain I can't recommend this company or product anymore than I already do thank you so much
Posted 7 months ago
High quality products with excellent customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order online and very quick/efficient delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn’t live without the CBD peppermint oil, it helps me sleep and definitely helps with joint & muscle pain. Excellent quick ordering service too.
Posted 8 months ago
Goodbody Botanicals is rated 4.72 based on 224 reviews