Goodbody Botanicals Reviews

4.72 Rating 224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Goodbody Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodbody Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company was recommended by a colleague. Delivery service was prompt. Received CBD drops within 48 hours. So far seen a small improvement with on going aches and pains due to long covid. Will continue to use. Maybe will order a higher dose for next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Good CBD oil, but it is expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only had this oil for a few days so it is too soon to write a review om its efficacy
Posted 8 months ago
Vary. Good surppler one of the few I've found that do high strength always on time would always recommend them
Posted 8 months ago
Really helps me to relieve pain very very good
Posted 9 months ago
Very good product
Posted 11 months ago
Very good products ! I can see that your Cbd oil is improved a lot since my last order. Its colour is more clear and has a very nice taste, it's not bitter at all. The cbd balm is very good too, was the first time that i bought the balm but i can say that i appraciated its unique smell.
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased the 5% cbd oil, but have only been taking it for three days, so it may be too early for a review. I have not noticed any improvement in my hip pain so far. Website was informative and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
have taken this a couple of times now so really haven't felt any benefit maybe in about a week it will change
Posted 1 year ago
I find the oil helps reduce my pain from my fibromyalgia and less anxious. I’m not keen on the taste but it’s worth it for the benefit’s it offers. I have managed to reduce my pain relief medication which is great.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy web page to use and order product which arrived on time. Haven’t used it for long enough yet to say whether it’s benefiting me or not.
Posted 1 year ago
Order processed and delivered really quickly - however the discount code sent with order for next order does not work - disappointing!
Posted 1 year ago
It’s only been 1 week since I started on 5% 2x daily and I have found my sleep is more restful and deeper. Normally I sleep lightly due to severe painful joints.
Posted 1 year ago
i
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 10mg again but this time it was lighter in colour and did not taste as strong. Seems expensive for a small amount
Posted 1 year ago
We were looking for pain relief for my wife who has SLE (Lupus) and went to Beckington to seek advice. We were able to speak to someone and ordered some CBD drops and some CBD balm over the Internet. They arrived very promptly within a couple of days. She has almost used the 5% drops and has reported no significant relief from the pain or the condition. She is now going to give it another try with the 10% drops and I am just about to order them. I am not totally happy with the marketing as the 10% drops are exactly twice as much as the 5% drops. You only have one cost of packaging so I would expect the 10% to be slightly cheaper.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roger, Really sorry to hear you've not had positive results with your last purchase. Could I ask, how many drops did you try with the 5% Oil? We suggest starting with 2 drops morning and evening then escalating this to 3, 4 or 5 drops each time to see if this makes a difference. (Obviously the 10% will effectively double what you consume in each drop) Good luck!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Effeciant delivery of order and good level of information surrounding the product
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, I used it for a spinal Nurve pain which came back after some lifting at work. After one days use it’s started to work and removed my pain and conserns in a few days.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, great product. Only issue is that the screw lid is very difficult to get on properly.
Posted 2 years ago
Goodbody Botanicals is rated 4.72 based on 224 reviews