George Botanicals Reviews

4.77 Rating 179 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend George Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how George Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What's your name? Emma
I’ve just started to use my George Botanicals CBD Oil and I am absolutely loving it. Such an innovative product and it is really helping with my pain and inflammation after an operation. Thanks guys
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What's your name? Rachel Kirkpatrick
I can't recommend cbd oil from George botanicals enough. It has changed my life..I was suffering with anxiety attacks..but since I starting taking cbd oil (peppermint flavour) after being recommended by a friend I haven't experienced one.!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What's your name? Elizabeth
Love the products. Great service and quick delivery. Thank you GB
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic products For 2 years I have been buying cbd oil ,some worked some didn’t ,I now know why most or at least 50% are fake rubbish basically £30 for 10ml of olive oil if you are lucky ! GB ,are the real deal and test their products in a third party lab ,also published their findings of fake cbd ,my Dad and Uncle are now lovers of the holy plants cbd oil Thanks guys keep the fight going against the corrupt mps involved in British sugar and GW pharmaceuticals don’t let them have the monopoly on our health Thank you P
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What's your name? Chris
A+ service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have suffered with fibromyalgia for the last ten years after being diagnosed.I am a mobile hairdresser and struggle through the day with pain even having to cancel clients at late notice due to the pain I am in.Since taking the 5% CBD and the balm it has eased the pain I was in considerably and I have not had to cancel any clients for the last three months.I have just started taking the chocolate and Hazelnut drops for my morning coffee and they are delicious.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipment and am enjoying the product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What's your name? David Haig
Brilliant product has made my arthritis pain so much better
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What's your name? Anon
Good service and prompt delivery. The product is a lot more palatable due to the use of olive carrier oil, rather than strong tasting hemp oil. I have a chronic health condition and I find this is taking my adrenalin levels down a notch and helps me sleep. It's difficult to get the dosage right when self- administering as you can't see how many drops you're taking. I'm still experimenting, but I'm happy with results so far.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ellis,

The team are really glad to hear that you are happy with the service and the product. It sounds like it is helping you too which makes us happier still.

If you ever need anything, please, just let us know!

GB
Posted 1 year ago
What's your name? TREV
Im not normally one for writing reviews but l believe that this product is fantastic !! I have suffered with lower back pain and arthritis in my shoulders for a number of years and have been prescribed all types of medications from the doctor although some have worked I have been left with some side effects . I have been taking the CBD 5% oil for about 6 weeks now, l feel I started to feel the effects of the CBD oil within a few days and then stopped taking my prescription pain relief and have done since and I feel great nothing more than a odd twinge which is more than bearable . I have recommended the CBD oil to a few of my friends that have similar problems and they are giving it ago, so my advice to anyone thinking about trying it stop thinking about it and give it ago !! What have you got to lose ? I really don’t think you will be disappointed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George Botanicals is rated 4.77 based on 179 reviews