Goodbody Botanicals Reviews

4.72 Rating 224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Goodbody Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodbody Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldn’t live without the CBD peppermint oil, it helps me sleep and definitely helps with joint & muscle pain. Excellent quick ordering service too.
Posted 8 months ago
Good efficient service
Posted 8 months ago
Love the black forest gateaux oil, goes so well in my morning coffee.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using your 5% peppermint CBD oil for 18 months. Over that time you have changed the base oil several times but now the MCT base is excellent. I take 4 drops under the tongue just as I am going to sleep. I now no longer need to take strong painkillers to sleep through the night. I think you need to experiment with the amount you take to get the correct dose for you. I find if I take more than 4 drops it doesn't work. Maybe like homopathic medicine less is more. This product has changed my life & I can't praise it highly enough. Please continue to supply it in its current format. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, tremendous.
Posted 8 months ago
We are very happy with your service & the product. So much so that we have recommended your products to all of our friends & clients. Thank you Kind regards & best wishes Caroline & Neil
Posted 9 months ago
Really helps me to relieve pain very very good
Posted 9 months ago
Great service , quick delivery, good information.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast despatch, excellent product - it tastes much better than my previous CBD Oil!!
Posted 10 months ago
I have tried a few other cbd oils which in my opinion were not worth taking. This one made the world of difference to my anxiety and I felt totally calm.
Posted 10 months ago
This is a very good product, works great for me, joint pains, and skin problems, and not so nervous, good customer service, very good, worth a try, have tried big farma stuff but just dose not work like this, it’s not a five minute cure has to get into you system but you will notice a difference.
Posted 10 months ago
Great good quality products. I wouldn't shop elsewhere. I use GB raw hemp oil for pain relief and find it works better than regular painkillers.
Posted 10 months ago
Better every day
Posted 10 months ago
It certainly helps me with severe night cramps in my legs, feet and hands. After suffering for 20 years I now enjoy peaceful nights.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery thanks
Posted 10 months ago
I do not normally leave reviews, but let me tell all you arthritus sufferers, there is help out there. For 25 years I have suffered with knee pain. I have been prescribed by the doctors over the years so many different painkillers, I became addicted at one stage and had to ditch them. Since then, everyday is literally an uphill struggle. I had to bath in the morning, just to be able to function for a few hours. I read the reviews, but I am a born cynic and I struggle to trust people/reviews, believing they are all made up to line the pockets of the seller. I started putting these drops under my tongue as directed, morning and night. Day 3, I woke and stepped out of bed and I swear to you, nearly burst into tears. No pain.... I did not want to get carried away, thinking this is maybe a placebo effect. I have to share this guys, it was not. My job, after work is very physical and demanding, increasing the discomfort..... let me tell you, not any more. I can squat now (not done that in 25 years) I'm sleeping better as I'm not being woken by the pain anymore. And I'm only on day 10! This is no joke, no wind up or sales patter, I get nothing from this apart from sharing just how wonderful I feel everyday now. Thanks GB,
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products. Great service and quick delivery. Thank you GB
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products For 2 years I have been buying cbd oil ,some worked some didn’t ,I now know why most or at least 50% are fake rubbish basically £30 for 10ml of olive oil if you are lucky ! GB ,are the real deal and test their products in a third party lab ,also published their findings of fake cbd ,my Dad and Uncle are now lovers of the holy plants cbd oil Thanks guys keep the fight going against the corrupt mps involved in British sugar and GW pharmaceuticals don’t let them have the monopoly on our health Thank you P
Posted 1 year ago
A+ service!
Posted 2 years ago
I have suffered with fibromyalgia for the last ten years after being diagnosed.I am a mobile hairdresser and struggle through the day with pain even having to cancel clients at late notice due to the pain I am in.Since taking the 5% CBD and the balm it has eased the pain I was in considerably and I have not had to cancel any clients for the last three months.I have just started taking the chocolate and Hazelnut drops for my morning coffee and they are delicious.
Posted 2 years ago
Goodbody Botanicals is rated 4.72 based on 224 reviews