George Botanicals Reviews

4.77 Rating 172 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend George Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how George Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What's your name? Siona
The product arrived in three working days. It is high quality and I can see the benefits after using for seven days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can’t fault the site or postage
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What's your name? Dan
Product itself is ok, but it’s essentially a commodity that can be bought from anywhere. The customer service element is very poor and is non-existent and that’s what really separates a good company from a bad company. Despite 4 emails to the email address specified for customer service, not a single reply was received. My advice would be to research the product but definitely buy from a company that cares about the consumer as much as their profits. George Botanicals is not one that I would deal with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Ali,

I'm very sorry to hear you have not had a response from our customer services team, could I ask which email address your directed your enquiry toward?

Kind Regards

Wesley.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant product the only one I trust due to being tested in-house .i
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the balm, wonderful for aches and pains. The oil has helped with my bad sleeping patterns.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What's your name? C Murphy
Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The ordering and delivery of my drops was exteremly and efficiently carried out I can highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What's your name? Jo Newman
Great service as only used standard post. Not sure about product yet as I think it’s too early to say!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order arrived quickly altho i am only 8 miles away lol Yet to see if these help but worth a shot
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What's your name? Anne Cottrell
Came quick very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent informative pre purchase phone chat re which product to use. It arrived the next morning. Almost miraculous improvement in my situation within two days. Pain free, more relaxed and better sleep. My only concern is how to continue affording it as I am a disabled Penshioner on a budget and its quite expensive. Priorities I guess. Feeling this good is worth the financial stretch.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ease of ordering, prompt delivery, only just started using product, too soon to note if it is of benefit, ask me later
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really like the CBD capsules. I have been taking them with meals and my sleeping has definitely improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What's your name? Jan Warren
This was brilliant for 48 hours and then I discovered I cannot take it as I'm on Elequis which is a blood thinner. Such a shame. But I would recommend it so long as you're not on Elequis
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What's your name? Heather Smith
Bought the 5% cbd drops.The first night I took them I thought it was too good to be true.I bought these mainly for sleeping. The next night I didn't sleep so well as I just took 2 drops.Now I take 5 drops every night and I am definitely sleeping better.Service was good and prompt-couldst have been easier.Now looking at maybe buying muscle rub for sore muscles after exercising.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What's your name? Erica
Efficient, quick excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent help and advice on the phone and item received very promptly. Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What's your name? Mrs M
I ordered CBD capsules online from George Botanicals. These arrived very quickly and well packaged. The capsules are large, but easy to swallow.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
George Botanicals is rated 4.77 based on 172 reviews