George Botanicals Reviews

4.77 Rating 177 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend George Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how George Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What's your name? Rhiannon Edwards
Provides a fantastic quick delivery service the cbd oil I use is amazing does exactly what I need it to , I first found George botanics in Torquay town and the boys in that shop was great very helpful that’s why I stuck with this company and ordered online for my second batch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product I buy this for my son with ADHD and it really help him will be reordering when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What's your name? Chris Powell
Received my purchase order in couple of days and I'm very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am using 20% and 10% CBD oils - 10 % in the morning and 20% at night It made it possible for me to get a good night sleep after having a baby and it reduced the jaw clenching after pregnancy. Highly recommend the oils. I bought your oils from a re-seller, not online.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and service. G
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What's your name? edonistic
Used a well known search engine and came upon George Botanicals. I'm hoping that my purchase will help with my recent diagnosis of an IBD spectrum syndrome. Cannot fault the service and if the product proves efficacious will use again. Good service and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What's your name? Helen Walker
Fast delivery. Excellent quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent service. Fast and very efficient, I can recommend this company for these reasons and for their excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What's your name? Rachel Kirkpatrick
I can't recommend cbd oil from George botanicals enough. It has changed my life..I was suffering with anxiety attacks..but since I starting taking cbd oil (peppermint flavour) after being recommended by a friend I haven't experienced one.!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What's your name? Elizabeth
Love the products. Great service and quick delivery. Thank you GB
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What's your name? Karen
Perfect, quick delivery, well packaged excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good delivery. I've tried other brands which did nothing and a waste of money. In desperation, I decided to give this a go. I bought a higher dosage to what I used previously. 1000mg. I put 5 drops under my tongue at night and slept right through the night and didn't need to use any of my usual pain killers. First time in three years. I did wake with a headache so will reduce to 3 drops and see what happens. As yet there is no reduction of my sciatica pain but maybe it takes time to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What's your name? Dan
Great Product and service will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery of quality goods. I have found the raw CBD oil to be very helpful with joint and muscle inflammation. I have the 5% oil and that is working fine for now. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What's your name? Jan Bishop
Simply the best CBD products available in the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant product. Has worked with ongoing pain in my hips and knees. Used the 10% oil as directed on bottle. This product is a must have!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What's your name? Suzy Walgate
Great service from GB, my product arrived quickly and was well packaged. Early days for using the oil but I could tell form the go that it is a quality product. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What's your name? Donna Button
Amazingly quick service from George Botanicals. The CBD oil has really helped with my fibromyalgia.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It’s too early to know if it will help but : Quick delivery and on answering a question I had about dosage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
George Botanicals is rated 4.77 based on 177 reviews