Goodbody Botanicals Reviews

4.72 Rating 224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Goodbody Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodbody Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Better every day
Posted 10 months ago
It certainly helps me with severe night cramps in my legs, feet and hands. After suffering for 20 years I now enjoy peaceful nights.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Have been taking this for a while now and I am feeling much better for it.
Posted 10 months ago
Love a bargain arrived in a couple of days Couldn’t ask for more 😉
Posted 11 months ago
I have not tried it yet but hope that it will ease my aches and pains .Perhaps you should ask me in 2-3 weeks
Posted 11 months ago
Great cbd vape juice fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Goods are always delivered within 2 days of order and we have never had any issues.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good product
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of these products is excellent. A big thank you to Beatrice for her exceptional level of customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good products ! I can see that your Cbd oil is improved a lot since my last order. Its colour is more clear and has a very nice taste, it's not bitter at all. The cbd balm is very good too, was the first time that i bought the balm but i can say that i appraciated its unique smell.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and product
Posted 11 months ago
Goods arrive promptly
Posted 11 months ago
Hi I’m very happy with this. I’m struggling a lot with pain from long side effects from treatments for a cancer. Also anxiety and osteoarthritis. I recommend this!
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using your CBD oil for over a year. It has helped with my general well being as well as helping with pain relief and eNervy levels
Posted 11 months ago
Using the 10% oil. Not making a massive difference so far but prepared to give it longer. However the numbers on the syringe have already rubbed off - probably worth looking at stronger printing method/different style of syringe.
Posted 1 year ago
, used to take morphine for chronic pain but now take CBD to control it
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the 5% cbd oil, but have only been taking it for three days, so it may be too early for a review. I have not noticed any improvement in my hip pain so far. Website was informative and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
You offered two for the price of one. I only got one, contacted you but absolutely no reply.
Posted 1 year ago
A little bit early to tell yet,but will give you more information as time passes .
Posted 1 year ago
Goodbody Botanicals is rated 4.72 based on 224 reviews