GeoLotto Reviews

1.39 Rating 18 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend GeoLotto

How would you rate GeoLotto ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dragged everyone into their website by offering free to play games and then removing them a couple of months later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hello this is dying children charity. Due to this horrible scam over 1000 kids have died because we as a company thought that we could make some money from this and feed more kids. But because this is a scam we lost all of our money. Personally I think the head of IT is rolling in dead children money what a horrible man. Sincerely dying children company."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Helo deer peeple reeding this geo loto is a scam , I lost mie mony playing the tresher game , it's not God enooth"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The websites a con and should be taken down"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The basic idea is ok - the game itself is a bit laggy at time but some of the game bits (buttons/google maps) are nice.. Overall its a bit boring, not sure why I should play."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"its a fix, the same person UKjude wins everything, i do not trust them, suspect someone working for them is UKjude and knows where the treasure is hid. i have lost loads of money so i am not going back on the site, beware before you put any money in"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The good reviews are more off putting than the bad ones. False, false, false"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not played it and definitely won't. The amount of bad reviews and to see how people say the "Good" reviews look fake, they really do. They are not genuine people at all. Goes on how it is only a pound and cheaper than Lotto? Hmmm. I pay a pound to win up to 1 million or pay £2 to win maybe 5, 6 million. Or you can play the Health Lotto for a pound. I'll be staying away from this one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Pretty poor game, all the other comments at the beginning look fake"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Con..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Look at these reviews. This website says genuine reviews. Please! Look at the way are written. So corny."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"No squares are occupied and I keep seeing liveletlive user on the squares who is this?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I only believe the recent reviews. All reviews dated 7months ago look like they've been written by an advertising company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You gotta love these good reviews obviously all written by employees of geo lottery lol"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not a fair game as all squares are live even if someone is not playing it? Eg. Look at the grid for results and click on a £5 or £25 win it will say this won £5 on the 25th but was unoccupied WTF"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"mmmm read the reviews....most of them sound the same...pushing the online games etc....i dont believe the hype....reviews yeah whatever!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i have tried twice to enter geo lottery it has taken my money £15 in total i'm still unable to play every time i log on to find out what's going on it just takes more money and i still have not been able to play this absolute con"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sabine Stiller
Unverified Reviewer
"is anybody really playing this... all squares seem to be available??"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GeoLotto is rated 1.39 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This